Industrial Deals HPC Best Books of the Year Holiday Dress Guide nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Acoutsic Christmas PCB for Musical Instruments $34.99 for a limited time only Try it first with samples Handmade Gift Shop Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Snuggle Up with Your Favorite Holiday Movies on Amazon Video Snuggle Up with Your Favorite Holiday Movies on Amazon Video Snuggle Up with Your Favorite Holiday Movies on Amazon Video  Echo Devices starting at $29.99 Save $30 on All-New Fire HD 8. Limited-time offer. $20 off Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
17

on January 17, 2017
I worked with a really huge Jazz fan and this had been one of the groups he was wanting but he was not the best at using the internet to find what he was looking for. So I found it and gave it to him as a gift. Made his week.
shipping arrived early
CD was perfect, brand new.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 10, 2015
If you are a Jazz Crusaders fan, this CD is a must. If you are not a Jazz Crusaders fan, you will be after you listen to this CD.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 30, 2015
Love this album. I think its one of the best album by The Jazz Crusaders, a must for Jazz lover
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 19, 2012
The cover on this album reminds me of the original 33 rpm that I bought in the 60's, the only problem is it donot have the original song selections, if I would ever find it again I would probably have a stroke. Their music is always great to me!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 5, 2016
wonderful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 21, 2013
Great collection of early Jazz Crusaders material. This is for those who loved the Jazz Crusaders before they turned into a fusion group.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 17, 2015
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 18, 2014
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 2, 2010
Nice collection of tunes in a more traditional vein. If you know the Crusaders, but don't have any Jazz Crusaders, this CD is for you!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 13, 2003
This CD brings back soooo many memories. If you like it hot, smooth and funky, this is the CD for you. I got to go now, I need to listen to this CD one more time.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse



Need customer service? Click here