FREE Shipping
Get free shipping
Free 5-8 business-day shipping within the U.S. when you order $25 of eligible items sold or fulfilled by Amazon.
Or get 4-5 business-day shipping on this item for $5.99. (Prices may vary for AK and HI.)
Learn more about free shipping
on orders over $25—or get FREE Two-Day Shipping with Amazon Prime
Only 13 left in stock - order soon.
Sold by SourceMedia and Fulfilled by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
The Best Of Placido Domin... has been added to your Cart
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Good | Details
Sold by momox Shop
Condition: Used: Good
Comment: Good prices, safe shopping. Certificated preloved articles.
Other Sellers on Amazon
Add to Cart
& FREE Shipping on eligible orders. Details
Sold by:
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

The Best Of Placido Domingo

Box Set, Import

5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Box set, Import, January 29, 2016
$18.83 $17.83

Frequently bought together

  • The Best Of Placido Domingo
  • +
  • Domingo - The 50 Greatest Tracks [2 CD]
Total price: $39.48
Buy the selected items together

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. La donna è mobile
  2. Ella mi fu rapita! ... Parmi veder le lagrime
  3. Che gelida manina
  4. O soave fanciulla
  5. Se quel guerrier...Celeste Aida
  6. Ah, si, ben mio coll'essere - Zubin Mehta
  7. Di quella pira - Zubin Mehta
  8. Dammi i colori...Recondita armonia
  9. Non piangere, Liù
  10. Di' tu se fedele il flutto m'aspetta (Barcarola)
  11. Lunge da lei ... De'miei bollenti spiriti
  12. E lucevan le stelle - Zubin Mehta
  13. Vogliatemi bene (Bimba dagli occhi)
  14. La traviata, Act II, Scene 1, Aria: "Di Provenza il mar, il suol"
  15. Turandot, Act III: Nessun dorma
  16. Oh! fede negar potessi; Quando le sere al placido
  17. E lui! desso! L'Infante! ... Dio, che nell'alma infondere
  18. Niun mi tema

Disc: 2

  1. Recitar! Mentre preso; Vesti la giubba
  2. E la solita storia del pastore (Lamento di Federico)
  3. La fleur que tu m'avais jetée
  4. M'appari tutt'amor
  5. In fernem Land
  6. The Magic Flute, K. 620: Wie stark ist nicht dein Zauberton
  7. Il mio tesoro
  8. Una furtiva lagrima
  9. Un di all'azzurro spazio guardi profondo
  10. Pourquoi me réveiller?
  11. Je suis seul!; Ah! fuyez, douce image
  12. Quel trouble inconnu; Salut! demeure chaste et pure
  13. Mi batte il cor; O Paradiso; Deh! ch'io ritorni
  14. L'amour! L'amour!; Ah! Léve-toi, soleil
  15. Kuda vy udallis
  16. Mamma, mamma! Quel vino è generoso
  17. Au fond du temple saint - Sherrill Milnes

Disc: 3

  1. Un Uomo tra la Folla
  2. Ideale
  3. West Side Story: Maria
  4. Torna a Surriento
  5. Hear My Song
  6. My Life for a Song
  7. Annie's Song - John Denver with Placido Domingo
  8. Yesterday
  9. Il mio cuore va - My Heart Will Go On
  10. Perhaps Love - John Denver with Placido Domingo
  11. Autumn Leaves
  12. Plaisir d'amour
  13. Eternally
  14. La coscienza
  15. The Gift of Love
  16. Amore glorificato
  17. Gratitude
  18. Ave Maria
  19. Serse, HWV 40, Act I: Ombra mai fu, "Largo" - Wiener Symphoniker
  20. Agnus Dei (Intermezzo) - Wiener Sängerknaben
  21. Messe solennelle in A Major, Op. 12, FWV 61: V. Panis Angelicus
  22. Children of Christmas

Disc: 4

  1. Mediterráneo
  2. Alma Latina
  3. Granada
  4. Siboney
  5. Malagueña
  6. De México a Buenos Aires
  7. El Humahuaqueño - Caballo viejo - Moliendo café
  8. Manhã de carnaval - Aquarela do Brasil
  9. La Paloma
  10. Aranjuez
  11. Bésame mucho
  12. Jalousie
  13. Perfidia - Frenesí - La última noche
  14. Paloma querida
  15. La malagueña
  16. Ayúdame, Dios mío
  17. Yo soy mexicano
  18. Quiéreme mucho
  19. La Negra Noche
  20. Total

Product details

  • Conductor: __
  • Composer: Various
  • Audio CD (January 29, 2016)
  • Number of Discs: 4
  • Format: Box set, Import
  • Note on Boxed Sets: During shipping, discs in boxed sets occasionally become dislodged without damage. Please examine and play these discs. If you are not completely satisfied, we'll refund or replace your purchase.
  • Label: Sony Masterworks
  • Run Time: 305 minutes
  • ASIN: B01621Q7EI
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #157,294 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 1 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

February 15, 2018
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase