Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited GNO for iPhone 8 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held GNO Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
12
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:$9.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 12 reviews
on August 9, 2015
This book is great with the exception that I thought the recipes would be really simple. Some are but most of them require things that will make a grocery bill shoot through the roof.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 6, 2014
We love our smoothies and this book has some nice combinations to make your smoothies fresh.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 10, 2014
The book is loaded with 100 recipes but they are all similar to each other and there's nothing new here that you can't download from the internet for free or figure out on your own.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 3, 2015
Lots of great recipes and a variety of choices. Only issue would love to find mixes for individual servings.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 9, 2014
Love that book.It has become my Bible .I like it so much that I have given it as gifts! Makes smoothies with ingredients you never imagined.Quick and simple recipes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 15, 2011
This book has excellent smoothie recipes. I already had a copy and showed it to a friend who loved but couldn't find it anywhere. I was able to find it on Amazon for her and gave it to her as a birthday present. Her whole family drinks smoothies and they've been fighting over the book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 4, 2014
Expedient shipping, book was in great condition. Tons of great recipes, looking forward to trying many. Thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 24, 2013
Beautiful pictures for each drink! Delicious and easy recipes with easily found ingredients. My new go to book for smoothies!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 16, 2015
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 10, 2012
This book was full of great drink ideas and I love it. Can't wait to make more smoothies. Love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here