Digital List Price: $2.99
Kindle Price: $0.00

Save $9.99 (100%)

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Kindle App Ad
Betrayal (Infidelity Book 1) by [Romig, Aleatha]
Audible Sample

Betrayal (Infidelity Book 1) Kindle Edition

4.6 out of 5 stars 821 customer reviews
Book 1 of 5 in Infidelity (5 Book Series)

See all 4 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from

Kindle Feature Spotlight


Length: 234 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible book:
Audible book
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible book with Whispersync for Voice. Add the Audible book for a reduced price of $1.99 when you buy the Kindle book.

Try Kindle Countdown Deals
Explore limited-time discounted eBooks. Learn more.
click to open popover

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

Try Kindle Countdown Deals
Explore limited-time discounted eBooks. Learn more.

Editorial Reviews


"#2 of 11 Sexy Books to Read When You're Done with Fifty Shades"~ Cosmopolitan. 

"You'll blow through this sexy suspense saga feeling hot, bothered, and begging for more."~Redbook Magazine

"Enthralling and brilliant, Betrayal hadme in a permanent state of anticipation. And I loved every minute of it." ~
Jodie Ellen Malpas, #1 New York Times Bestselling author  
 "Wickedlycaptivating, Betrayal is the brilliant beginning to what promises to be anothermasterpiece by Aleatha Romig."~ A.L. Jackson, New York Times Bestselling author
"Simplycaptivating. Romig pulls you in from her first page and leaves you wanting formore long after the last page is read."~ K. Bromberg, New York Times Bestselling author 
"Betrayal is afabulous new beginning to a sexy, mysterious series. I can't wait for the nexttwist and want my own Nox!!!"~ Pepper Winters, New York Times Bestselling author
"PHENOMENAL! Once again, Aleatha Romigputs us under her spell with this alluring and sensual start to an intriguingnew series! This book will have you saying, "Tony who?" Ladies , there is a new ALPHA in town and his name is NOX!"~ Shayna Renee's Spicy Reads

From the Author

Infidelity Series - Suspenseful, sexy romantic saga:

An Infidelity Stand-alone Novel:
Respect (October 2017)

Consequences Series- Dark romance:
Consequences (Book #1)
Truth (Book #2)
Convicted (Book #3)
Revealed (Book #4)
Beyond the Consequences (Book #5)

and The Consequences series reading companions, for those times when you wondered, "What was Tony thinking?"

Behind His Eyes Consequences
Behind His Eyes Truth

Tales From the Dark Side - Standalone, smart, sexy thrillers:
Duplicity (TBA) 

The Light Series - Romantic thriller
Into the Light (book 1)
Away from the Dark (book 2)

The lighter side of Aleatha - Standalone, fun, and sexy romances:
Plus One 

Product details

  • File Size: 1858 KB
  • Print Length: 234 pages
  • Page Numbers Source ISBN: 0986308056
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publisher: Romig Works LLC (October 11, 2015)
  • Publication Date: October 11, 2015
  • Sold by: Amazon Digital Services LLC
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B016J2HJMY
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Lending: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #411 Free in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Free in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?

Customer Reviews

Top customer reviews

December 2, 2015
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
153 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
October 21, 2015
Format: Paperback
198 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
March 30, 2018
Verified Purchase
5 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
August 18, 2016
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
6 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse

Most recent customer reviews