Bubble Witch Saga 3 BCA Month Beauty Fall Reading Hallo nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited Electronics Gift Guide $69.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags hgg17 Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon raydonovanfinale raydonovanfinale raydonovanfinale  Three new members of the Echo family Now shipping All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 All-New Kindle Oasis South Park Shop Now HTL17_gno



on September 17, 2017
i remembered this film when it debut. had to find it. great low buget film. much action, love the idea of a female herione.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 9, 2016
Go play checkers or solitare. Don't waste your time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 15, 2016
I can't believe they found people to act( if you can call it that) in this movie. They must have been in need of some cash. The late show horror movies on the weekend TV were 20 times better than this piece of trash. Again don't waste your cash and shame on amazon for putting it on there list to view.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 27, 2016
good movie a little predictable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 5, 2016
Boring. Lost interest and didn't finish it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 25, 2017
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 30, 2016
I really like action movies. This one. not so much. It was predictable and the quality of the movie itself was lack luster. Would I view it again. UH NO. Would I recommend it to a friend. Not really. I was very disappointed. Someone else may love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 21, 2016
I left before it was over.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 27, 2016
thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 16, 2016
I couldn't even finish the movie. It was that bad. It looks like someone had a worn out VHS copy they digitized and uploaded for Prime. What little I did see the acting quality and dialogue were atrocious.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

Dark Power
$1.99
Blow A Kiss
$2.99

Need customer service? Click here