Industrial Deals HPC Best Books of the Month Introducing Prime Wardrobe nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Unlimited Music. Always ad-free. Learn more. PCB for select Bang & Olufsen Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Mother's Day gifts Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon westworldS2 westworldS2 westworldS2  Echo Fire tablets: Designed for entertainment Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop now SWMTVT18_gno

  • Customer Reviews



on April 21, 2018
Great water bottles
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 20, 2018
Absolutely love everything about this cup! Goes with me everywhere!!! Only thing I wish was that it could go in the dishwasher but still love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 18, 2018
Aside from the spout being in the middle everything else is perfect!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 18, 2018
I purchased a similar item by a different brand and enjoyed the bottle and features so much, I ordered this one. I ordered the Breva water bottle because it came with an insulation sleeve and the gel ice to keep water cold. Overall, great product. I've already recommended it to friends.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 17, 2018
I haven’t been able to use this yet. I CAN NOT get the smell of neoprene out of the plastic bottle. It’s awful!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 16, 2018
I can't say enough great things about this bottle. I keep frozen fruit in the freezer, and every time I want to add a little flavor, I just add fruit in the infuser and add my water and I'm off. Love love love 💘 it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 14, 2018
Nice product. The little frozen water all is a bit hard to put on and take off. But overall I like this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 13, 2018
Helping me stay hydrated
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 13, 2018
This water bottle is perfect. I carry it around everywhere I go. The finger handle is convenient, it allows me to carry the bottle with ease when I have a million other things in my hands. I love the infuser, I fill it up with fruit at night and drink it first thing in the morning. I refill the bottle numerous times a day. The time tracker on the bottle is like a challenge for me.

Best water bottle I've owned to date!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 12, 2018
Really easy to keep up with water intake.Bottle is sturdy and made of a great plastic material.
DON'T like the cover, hard to get on and off. No reason for the markings on the cover, because you can not see through the material.
I would suggest another type of insulated cover that is easier to apply.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse