Oil month Automotive HPC World Book Day Introducing Prime Wardrobe nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Unlimited Music. Always ad-free. Learn more. GNO for Samsung S9 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Personalized Jewelry Save $20 on a Deep Cleaning Appointment westworldS2 westworldS2 westworldS2  Echo Fire tablets: Designed for entertainment Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop Now SWMTVT18_gno



on April 16, 2018
Excellent product! Highly recommend to everyone!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 28, 2018
A Gift..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 17, 2018
This was not what I expected, but it has good ideas.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 19, 2018
A wide range of 50+ projects from beginner to advanced; some that can be done in minutes with materials on hand, others that will require an investment in time and/or extra gadgets (e.g., Makey Makey, LittleBits, etc.). The projects are well documented, though I do wish the photos and screenshots were in color.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 17, 2018
Many practical ideas to help a teacher implement more STEM activities in the classroom. Pictures are helpful and explanations are thorough. The book arrived quickly.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 3, 2018
This seems to me to be a little more advanced than the author's "Evil Genius" book. So I might get this second after you've had some time to get to know and work with the Makey Makey. Also, you need a basic knowledge of soldering for a lot of the projects.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 3, 2017
for son who coaches kids' robot club, hope it had good ideas
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 24, 2017
Seems outdated and not a very user-friendly format.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 14, 2017
I bought this book solely because the item description listed 3D printing in the content. I am totally new to the topic and expected some basic information, at the very least. The few pages that appeared only provided names of other sites that actually provide instruction, and advised readers to contact their public library. For my purposes, this was a complete waste of time and money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 19, 2017
A lot of good ideas!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse