Best Books of the Month Amazon Fashion nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Shop for your business Starting at $39.99 Beauty & Grooming Deals and savings in Woodworking Shop Popular Services _moa _moa _moa  All-New Echo Dot Starting at $89.99 Kindle Oasis Hacksaw GNO Go Explore Outdoor Recreation on Amazon STEM

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 25 reviews
on January 20, 2017
Returned it because the photos are in black-and-white (not color as presented) and of poor quality. Some of the photos, I can't tell what it is/what to do. Very disappointed. My son really wanted to keep it. ​
33 comments| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 20, 2017
Great book. This will keep continuously keep the kids busy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 2, 2017
This is more for older teens than younger kids/ pre teens. It doesn't really have an age group listed that it would be good for. However it looks pretty advanced for my 9 ye old.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 1, 2017
Great book
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 27, 2016
Great book, got it for my wife who is a librarian for a gift.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 21, 2016
This is a great book for adults who would like to work with students in a maker space. Unfortunately, from the marketing of this product, I thought this book would make a good gift for a young teen maker. After looking through the book I see that there are just not enough pictures and the directions aimed at adults will most likely discourage him from following through with the activities. This book should be marketing as a teaching tool rather than a book for makers.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 4, 2016
A really needed book for makers, I wish there would have been more pictures, hence the 4 stars
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 14, 2016
The perfect place for some amazing and fun ideas to get your maker space up and running!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 29, 2016
Limited information.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 10, 2016
This is a perfect addition to any Makerspace where students and adults of all levels can try fun and exciting projects. There are so many great projects, I do not know where to start. These are fun and practical for students on their own or in teacher/parent led activities in the classroom or at home. Wonderful job across the board and I can't wait to see what they will come up with next!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse