Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Little FIres Everywhere Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch $5 Digital Albums PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Fall TV Binge-worthy season premieres are here Fall TV Binge-worthy season premieres are here Fall TV Binge-worthy season premieres are here  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Shop Now PSFF17_gno

Package Quantity: 1|Style Name: Black|Change
Price:$9.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 263 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 285 reviews
on January 2, 2014
I bought this for my assistant for Christmas, and she loved it. It sits proudly on her desk with various inappropriate knicknacks and whatnots.

It is not, however, designed for actual use. She filled it with hot chocolate, and it managed to leak on her desk. Not a lot, but obviously this is not much use for containing liquid for portable consumption. It may be I got a lemon, but really, how hard is it to make a cup that doesn't leak, even a weird one? Mankind has been making cups for a very long time.

As a decorative gift, I highly recommend this.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 26, 2013
The handle has holes in it so very hot coffee goes right threw it and the matirial its made of gets verrry hot. Its a shame I love this cup hope the designer makes the handle seperate
0Comment| 22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 12, 2017
I love it, have it sitting on desk at work and have had a lot of great comments.
Quality product, looks like picture.
Arrived fast and glad I purchased.
Update ended up giving to coworker who saw it and wanted to have one. Going to order another.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 18, 2017
The ENTIRE mug heats up when microwaved, including the handle! I burned myself very badly because of that! The handle is shallow and this mug is poorly made.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 21, 2017
Don't use this cup to drink coffee!! The handle is hollow so the coffee flows though it and gets hot. I like the cup but it just sits on my shelve.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 28, 2017
Not really a functional cup (although you could); provided a good laugh to tempermental family member.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 14, 2015
unfortunately the mug arrived broken at the Gochran household,2218 Versalles ST.,Corpus Christi-Texas78418
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 21, 2016
This is the greatest. People have to see where it was put back together.
makes a lot of peoples day! Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 15, 2016
Works, but some issues. The handle is hollow like the cup, so if you mic water within it, you will not be able to pick it up without a oven mitt or towel.

When you pour creamer into a normal cup of coffee, it mixes decently on its own. The odd shape of the inside prevents that normal/even mixing, so this makes stirring an absolute requirement.

I do still like the mug very much, but I don't use it anymore if I need the microwave.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 9, 2017
Was a gas at the last meeting we had, sent a strong message out there
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Need customer service? Click here