Industrial Deals Beauty Save up to 90% on textbooks STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning _baw _baw _baw  Introducing Echo Show Limited-time offer: All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis Trade it in. Fund the next. Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 194 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 200 reviews
on February 16, 2013
These are awesome, and my wife the pharmacist loved them. The distinguishing factor is that it's not the heated on print used on some cheap glass shot glasses that washes off over time, they're ceramic and good quality.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 21, 2016
Gave these delightful shot glasses to my dear nursing classmates...they were a big hit...loved them...they used them at the end of the semester after graduation.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 29, 2017
Got as a gift for a friend who is a nurse. Love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 1, 2016
I purchased these as a Christmas gift for my mom and step dad. They loved Them! They were they hit of Christmas and they still use them almost two years later. Definitely a good purchase! I think the actually shot glasses I received may have varied from the pictures slightly in what was written on them, but that wasn't a big deal. They still loved them and that's all that matters. Definitely recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 4, 2017
Cute gift. Arrived in good condition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 20, 2016
i got these as a gift for my son and his fiancee when they graduated medical school. they loved them! they are very detailed, with clever wording on the "prescription label" they feel as if they may be a bit fragile. they are light ceramic, not glass, but a great buy for the money. perfect gift for new (or old) doctors and a great addition to a shoot glass collection!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 18, 2016
I bought this as a gift for a friend who just finished nursing school. It's a real nifty gift!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 26, 2017
cute and good gift
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 6, 2017
thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 19, 2013
I've read that this kind of product has offended a lot of people because it "encourages prescription abuse" or some B.S like that. But if you're in the field of medicine like I am it's a must have laugh. It's a fantastic gift for a pharmacist, doctor or nurse, and it keeps getting funnier when you have a few shots. Good price for 3 shot glasses in my opinion. By the way they are some kind of ceramic and are not glass or plastic. They will chip if you are hard on them, and I won't try putting them in the dish washer.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here