Industrial Deals Beauty Save up to 90% on textbooks Womens Red and Rose nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc New year, new music. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop modern furniture and decor Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Shop movie deals exclusively for Prime members on Amazon Video Shop movie deals exclusively for Prime members on Amazon Video Shop movie deals exclusively for Prime members on Amazon Video  Three new members of the Echo family Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop now



on March 15, 2017
Accurate to image and surprisingly really large and can fit a lot of liquid in it. 4 stars because you have to be somewhat cautious around it because he too part could brake if jostled too much
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 28, 2017
Really cute toilet mug. But there's some black paint spilled on the inner bottom of the mug. Hopefully the manufacturers would be more careful, as this little paint dot messed with my OCD so much.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 13, 2017
It's a large toilet mug, good quality, packing was nice. Bought this as a gag gift for a Dirty Santa game. Look forward to seeing the receivers reaction.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 29, 2017
I purchased this as a gift for a family member as he is known to talk "garbage" and loves coffee. WELP, this worked out perfectly!
VERY good gift!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 24, 2017
As advertised. It looks like a ceramic projects that had been nicely done. There is glaze of the toilet so the Paint won't get in the way.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 4, 2017
Was given as a gag gift so, I don't know if actually holds fluid but, it appeared to be made of solid material and looked hilarious!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 20, 2018
This toilet mug made everyone laugh on Christmas. My sister loved it and it is actually quite big for a mug. We were joking it's big enough for her to actually use for emergencies! Haha if you are debating on getting it then you definitely should!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 1, 2017
Actually I don't love it, but my disgusting grandson enjoys his cereal out of it and therefore I love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 12, 2015
Used as White Elephant gift. Put unwrapped Hershey kisses in the bowl, wrapped entire mug in cellophane, and repackaged it. It was a big hit as it was passed around to enjoy a Hershey Kiss! :) This cup is really too large for coffee; better to use as a candy dish.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 20, 2018
Bought as a white elephant gift for an office party and it got the laughs that I had hoped it would.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse