Lyft Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held GNO Shop Now STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 143 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 188 reviews
on April 17, 2017
great!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 13, 2014
THIS IS ABSOLUTELY ESSENTIAL TO BIG NATE LOVERS. I LOVE IT. It has all new BIG NATE comics . I would give it 2000000000000000000000 stars but there's only 5 to give. IT IS AWESOME.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 12, 2017
So good it is hard to explain some of the things that I liked about this book was When nate p!ayed football with the Thanksgiving dinner Turkey please make some more big Nate books Lincoln Pierce I love the big Nate books by Lincoln Pierce
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 3, 2014
this book is a must read. everyone would love it so buy it if you have the money. it's really great.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 10, 2016
Our seven year old is obsessed with this series. He spends his allowance money on them. He received four more for Christmas, and is receiving a reading award in his class next week. He will ask to go to bed 30 minutes early just so he can read. Needless to say, we are extremely pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 1, 2015
This s a really good book that I got from Barnes And Noble (it's a bookstore at Burlington, Vermont.). It has lots of nice comics. But there is one I didn't care for- the one where Nate buys a suggestive comic book. I mean, it is really inappropriate. The other comics were all right. Overall, I would give it three stars. It could be better. But it is what it is, right? I'm Stephanie Cotton, by the way, and I live in Willistion, Vermont. Happy reading, all of your comic fans out there!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 31, 2015
I love the ending "Dr. Love" comics especially when it is on a kindle because you read from the book and when you do it makes it better than reading it from a plain book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 22, 2015
My son is 12 years old and it is near impossible to get him to read, however, he loves these series of books an I would recommend them to any parent who has a kid that does not like reading. He now reads with out being forced . I am buying them all. By the way they talk about real issues and teaches life lessons.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 1, 2014
It was funny and I liked it. The only thing I didn't like was that is it is all comics. Also, there is no color on older kindles.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 19, 2017
Is funny and has alot action
Love it is great and.funny mustard poop sauce bench sounds handshakes unseen Kansas marksman sjjs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse