Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Book House Cleaning gotcatchup gotcatchup gotcatchup  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis Trade it in. Fund the next. Shop Now toystl17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 39 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 46 reviews
on March 5, 2013
I kind of wish Biggest Loser would get on the band wagon or Organic / Non Processed / Etc. It seem a lot of these and recipes in their other books have the "semi home made" kind of take, which requires using packaged/processed foods. I don't eat that garbage, so I have to modify recipes. I want cook books from scratch with real ingredients.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 8, 2014
I received my book very quickly and in excellent condition. I love the book itself as it has pictures of the recipes and detailed information.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 28, 2015
I bought these for a friend and he loves the recipes. I get to enjoy the taste factor. :) Fast service. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 30, 2014
I couldn't find coconut sugar at the store I shop at and other ingredients. I found the recipes to be impractical and donated the book to the library for it's book sale
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 12, 2015
Have yet to use. The desserts look easy to make
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 4, 2014
Have enjoyed this cookbook, great recipes that I have shared with several friends and family members, they have all enjoyed special treatment from me when I make new recipes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 13, 2015
Love this book - have 4 of Devin's cookbooks and all are great !!! Tons of recipes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 7, 2015
Quick ideas for food boredom when trying to watch what you eat.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 28, 2014
When I looked through this dessert cookbook the pictures made me hungry. I look forward to trying some of these mouth watering desserts.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 14, 2015
Working with a group of girls with these. we are having fun
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse