Digital List Price: $4.99
Kindle Price: $0.00

Save $14.99 (100%)

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

The Billionaire's Counterfeit Girlfriend (The Pryce Family Book 1) by [Lee, Nadia]
Audible Sample
Playing...
Loading...
Paused
Kindle App Ad

The Billionaire's Counterfeit Girlfriend (The Pryce Family Book 1) Kindle Edition

4.2 out of 5 stars 503 customer reviews
Book 1 of 6 in The Pryce Family (6 Book Series)

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$0.00

Length: 302 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible book:
Audible book
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible book with Whispersync for Voice. Add the Audible book for a reduced price of $7.49 when you buy the Kindle book.
Available

Save on all things Kindle
click to open popover

Complete Series

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.


Editorial Reviews

Review

"Fans of Bella Andre and Susan Mallery are sure to become fans of Nadia Lee." -- PW Reader

From the Author

Welcome to the Pryce Family series! If you've been following my Billionaires in Love series you've already been introduced to some members of the Pryce family.

When I first put Mark Pryce and Hilary Rosenberg into Redemption in Love (Billionaires in Love Book 3), I honestly didn't think they'd end up together. Mark was going to be Gavin's best friend, and Hilary was forever destined to be a minor secondary character. I didn't even give her any screen time until the second draft, and I sort of forgot about her until I started writing Forever in Love (Billionaires in Love Book 4). In a scene that was excised later, Hilary revealed that she dated only the most sedate, boring men.

That piqued my interest, of course. Why would a woman as intelligent and successful as Hilary do that? As I delved into her character, I realized that playboy restaurateur Mark Pryce was the perfect man for her, despite her protests to the contrary.

Those of you who've read Redemption in Love will get a chance to catch up with Gavin and Amandine. But if you're a new reader, you don't need to read any of the Billionaires in Love series in order to enjoy The Billionaire's Counterfeit Girlfriend.

I'll be releasing Merry in Love (Billionaires in Love Book 5) this winter, and afterward, I'll publish the rest of the Pryce family stories. I hope you enjoy getting to know them!

XOXO,

Nadia Lee

Product details

  • File Size: 524 KB
  • Print Length: 302 pages
  • Page Numbers Source ISBN: 1500479756
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publisher: Four Isles Press (July 16, 2014)
  • Publication Date: July 16, 2014
  • Sold by: Amazon Digital Services LLC
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B00LWHUCPS
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Lending: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #2,044 Free in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Free in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?


Customer reviews

Rated by customers interested in
Literary Fiction
4.0 out of 5 stars
4.0 out of 5 stars
Romance Novels
4.0 out of 5 stars
4.0 out of 5 stars
Fantasy Books
4.0 out of 5 stars
4.0 out of 5 stars

Top customer reviews

August 30, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
December 16, 2015
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
October 4, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
June 29, 2015
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
November 19, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
October 25, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Most recent customer reviews