Price: $105.95 + $4.57 shipping
In Stock. Ships from and sold by NetMarkets.

One-time purchase:


Summer Sun Care
Protect and perfect your skin See more

BioGeniste Instant Wrinkle Reducer

1.5 out of 5 stars 28 customer reviews


Product Details

  • Shipping Weight: 2.4 ounces (View shipping rates and policies)
  • ASIN: B0076KS6NU
  • Item model number: BIO-101
  • Average Customer Review: 1.5 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (28 customer reviews)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #472,726 in Beauty (See Top 100 in Beauty)
  • Product Warranty: For warranty information about this product, please click here

Customer Questions & Answers

Customer Reviews

Top Customer Reviews

BUYER BEWARE OF THIS SCAM!!! The other reviewer is correct, they will charge your credit card $89.95 within a couple of weeks. I contacted Good Housekeeping personally because I saw an ad on Facebook which routed me to their website affiliation using the Good Housekeeping logo, Dr. Oz and Ellen DeGeneres to "lure" you to buy both this product AND a 2nd one called Dermal Meds. The "claim" is that using both products together is the answer to reducing wrinkles. Good Housekeeping emailed me back saying this was an illegal use of their logo and they reported the website as they have NO AFFILIATION with either of these products. When I called them after a fraud alert from my credit card company, they said that if I wanted to "cancel" I had to return any unused product. First of all, I did not sign up for nor did I see in any of the material on line or anything that was shipped with my "free sample" anything about agreeing to future shipments and charges. Additionally, after I paid the initial $4.95 S&H, my phone immediately rang with a fraud alert from my credit card company. I have never opened either of the products and am afraid to even use them, concerned that in addition to this being a fraud, that the product may damage my skin. Because the rep told me that they would continue to attempt the charge on my card after 36 hrs., I had to cancel the card and get a replacement card. I was happy to return the unused and unopened product if they supplied me with return postage, for which they would not. Total sham and as careful as I am with these things, they fooled me, too. Their URL on the website where you are directed via the Facebook ad, has the words "good housekeeping" in it so I thought it was legit. It is NOT. Again, buyer beware!
25 Comments 200 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
Verified Purchase
It doesn't do anything. I saw the ad with before and afters. All fake. I fell for it and bought it. The positive reviews are fake. Sad when real people are actually looking for honest reviews from real people and all you see is stuff posted by companies. Don't waste your money
Comment 127 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
Can I give Zero stars? What they don't tell you for the FREE TRIAL, is that if you don't return the unused portion of the bottle in 14 days, they will charge you the full amount. Also, for the money, it is not better or worse than any over the counter wrinkle cream for $20!
1 Comment 117 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
The company misrepresents the trial period, tries to hard sell you when you try to cancel the product, and charges your credit card before you have had the opportunity to actually try the product. Before you know it, you owe $90 for a product you have used 3 times and do not want.
Comment 75 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
I purchased this item, and also got a 2nd item(wrinkle rewind). I realized after I had placed the order that it was a mistake, so I called the company to cancel it before it even went out. When I called no one seemed to be able to locate the order. Well I got it!!!. The bottle came half full seems like, and after 3 days of using it once a day, I had to take the top off to get the product out of the bottle because the pump would no longer work because it was pretty much out of creme. The 2nd item came in a separate order. I called the company to cancel the order because #1. I did not have enough time to experience any effects it would have if any at all. #2. I did not have enough in the bottle to last for the period allowed. I called to cancel the item and was giving several options . #1. cancel and be charged 39.95. #2. Send back any unused portion and you pay for all shipping. Now this is the real kicker!!! The 2nd item that I received, was also billed separate. Instead of this billed as one I had to pay a separate 39.95 to cancel this one as well. For all of you that is interested in this product, please do not get sucked in. These people are just out to get your money, and that's IT!!!.. This is a SCAM!!! If you have a credit card with them, my suggestions is that you cancel it!!! They can not be trusted. It should be against the law to have a company operating this way!!! I'm giving it 1 star because I have no choice but to select something. But they are not worth any stars...
1 Comment 68 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
Absolutely disgusted by this business company and how it works!! I ordered the cream with a 14 day free trial period and wanted to give this cream a try as I am always on the look at for a good product for my skin. I have to start by saying that I have delicate skin that does break out if I use anything harsh products. Well, I ordered this just before New Year and it took the cream a little longer then usually to get it as it was Holiday time. I received the cream and gave it a try, seemed fine but after three days of use my skin got red, so I called Bio Geniste back and cancelled the monthly shipment. No problem I thought. Well, my credit card was charged nearly $100.00. So I called as I had cancelled within the 14 day trial period. To my surprise, I was told that I had called 15 days from the day the cream was shipped to me and that I now had to pay for the cream that I did not what. I think it is very cheeky of a company to give its customers less than 4 days to try their product. DO NOT Buy this Cream or any product from this company.
Comment 57 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Pages with Related Products. See and discover other items: skin care system

Disclaimer: While we work to ensure that product information is correct, on occasion manufacturers may alter their ingredient lists. Actual product packaging and materials may contain more and/or different information than that shown on our Web site. We recommend that you do not solely rely on the information presented and that you always read labels, warnings, and directions before using or consuming a product. For additional information about a product, please contact the manufacturer. Content on this site is for reference purposes and is not intended to substitute for advice given by a physician, pharmacist, or other licensed health-care professional. You should not use this information as self-diagnosis or for treating a health problem or disease. Contact your health-care provider immediately if you suspect that you have a medical problem. Information and statements regarding dietary supplements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease or health condition. Amazon.com assumes no liability for inaccuracies or misstatements about products.