Industrial Deals HPC Best Books of the Year Holiday Dress Guide nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc For a limited time. 3 months for $0.99. Amazon Music Unlimited. New subscribers only. Terms and conditions apply. Electronics Gift Guide $34.99 for a limited time only Handmade Gift Shop Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon MMM MMM MMM  Echo Devices starting at $29.99 Save $30 on All-New Fire HD 8. Limited-time offer. $20 off Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on October 17, 2014
Bien escrita, muy documentada. Hay una prolija diferenciación entre sucesos conocidos a través de terceras personas, y otros conocidos directamente, lo cual no siempre sucede en este tipo de libros.
Tiene el mérito de dar una visión global y completa de la persona de la madre del rey Juan Carlos I, y también información sobre sus hermanas y familia.
Es cierto que si ya se transitó por otros libros de la misma temática puede ser repetitivo, pero también es interesante , si lo que se leyó fue de otros autores, poder comparar ambas versiones.
El personaje en sí resulta entrañable. Los acontecimientos narrados, los personajes descriptos y los vínculos entre ellos, explican muchos de los comportamientos posteriores.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 21, 2014
MUY INTERESANTE Y AMENA,LA CONSIDERO MUY REPETITIVA DE PASAJES DE LIBROS ANTERIORES,SE REPITEN CON EL MISMO TEXTO LO CUAL TE OBLIGA A SALTARTE ALGUNA PAGINAS.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 9, 2013
The book had a lot of insight about the life of Dona Maria. However, as it is with other books written by Pilar Eyre, there is a lot of information that has also been included in many other of her books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 13, 2012
I enjoyed the book very much although at the beginning it was confusing getting to know the who's who....but it explained many things that I'd heard of with credible insight.

Anyone who is interested in the monarchy of Spain I think would enjoy this book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 23, 2012
Al leer Secretos y Mentiras de la Familia Real y despues Maria la brava fue como leer la historia dos veces, una basta, fue interesante el primero que lei, el segundo ya no tenia secretos que leer....
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 6, 2013
No se si todo lo que se cuenta en el libro sea del todo cierto. Pero creo que fue una mujer de caracter que amo intensamente y vivio como le permitieron vivir.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 29, 2013
very good book, very good article, I agree with him. I recommend it to all personasque likes this kind of shopping
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 7, 2012
Es una historia liviana que nos informa de la vida diaria de las familias Reales lo que nunca se conoce.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 2, 2012
A good insight into the life of Maria Countess of Barcelona and her family. I am still wondering if she had a happy life or a sad one after she married Juan the Count of Barcelona. It is also not clear if they were wealthy or not.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Need customer service? Click here