Oil month Automotive Best Books of the Month Introducing Prime Wardrobe nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Unlimited Music. Offline listening. Learn more. PCB for select Bang & Olufsen Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Personalized Jewelry Home Gift Guide Mother's Day gifts across Amazon Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Hostiles available to rent Hostiles available to rent Hostiles available to rent  Kids Edition Echo Dot Fire tablets: Designed for entertainment Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop now Start your Baby Registry



on December 12, 2013
The front audio was unusable upon first setup. I initially thought it was the headphone jack in my case until I upgraded to an Ivy Bridge board and chip, once I had that installed the headphone jack in front of the case worked. Only has 2 sata ports but it is a MATX board so cant knock off stars for that, all round decent 775 socket board if you still have a c2q,c2d chip. one good part is it supported ddr3 sticks of RAM. good board if all youre lookin for is a quick set up easy to use board. Dont know if others have had the same audio problem as i did but was a minor inconvenience for me. Just be sure to have the standoffs required to screw it on your case as it doesnt come with any.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 30, 2011
Used it for my fast build and it had everything I needed. Not only was it pretty cheap but it also looks really good. It supports LGA 775 and it doesnt come with a CPU so you will have to buy your own Intel CPU that supports LGA775. I hooked it up with a Intel E3400 and it works great, fast booting with Windows Vista. It have 1 PCI Expressx16 and 1 PCI Slot plus 2 SATA slots and 2 SATA cables. Its a great buy. Highly recommended for a budget PC or Everyday use PC
review imagereview image
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 13, 2012
i bought this bard as a cheap upgrade for a q6660 quad core pc thinking it would do nicely with the ddr3 1333 ram instead of the ddr2 boards. did not realize that cput socket only supports 95w TDP . any cpuy running over that including all the Q6000 series are above that so they do not work. Good board, small but works. Had a big video card in here and it completely covered the pcix1 lane and the usb header + the side fan connection

For a review on this product done by Abudget PC go to [...]
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 24, 2012
Says it can handle a Pentium D rated at 95 watts,

however, when I installed a Presler 3.0ghz Pentium D that is rated at exactly 95 watts, the BIOS simply stated that the CPU exceeded 95 watts of power, and shut itself down immediately. Replaced with a 65 watt Core 2 Duo clocked at 2.4ghz, and it posted, and booted just fine.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 4, 2013
I purchased this board it arrived super fast. The reason it took me so long to make a review is because I wasn't sure if my used processor the memory or the board was why nothing was happening when I turned it on until after much research and buying another board and memory(the memory I didn't need) I found out it was the board that did not work. So basically after trying to build a cheap pc 3 motherboards later I now have a decent computer faster than the one that died. No thanks to this board.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 16, 2013
Excellent Product, just whatt I expected, funcional, very nice and practical. Recomended 100 % for everybody. Quality and economy together.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 10, 2013
Now this main board recognizes almost every single 775 processor, to be honest with you, it works really good, I have it and I use it a lot. I am very happy with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 1, 2013
Have been using this mobo now for a month and it works well. Good BIOS. But man only having two SATA headers was a manufacturing oversight.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 31, 2013
when i got the motherboard it would not work at all it was fried i was told i was going to have to pay to ship it back to get a new one
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 12, 2013
This motherboard has great value for the price, it's great for pc builders just getting started, as its easy to install.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here