Kindle Price: $7.99

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Biting Cold (Chicagoland Vampires Book 6) by [Neill, Chloe]
Audible Sample
Playing...
Loading...
Paused
Kindle App Ad

Biting Cold (Chicagoland Vampires Book 6) Kindle Edition

4.4 out of 5 stars 236 customer reviews
Book 6 of 14 in Chicagoland Vampires (14 Book Series)

See all 16 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$7.99

Length: 348 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible book:
Audible book
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible book with Whispersync for Voice. Add the Audible book for a reduced price of $7.49 when you buy the Kindle book.
Available

Best Books of the Month
See the Best Books of the Month
Want to know our Editors' picks for the best books of the month? Browse Best Books of the Month, featuring our favorite new books in more than a dozen categories.
click to open popover

Complete Series

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.


Editorial Reviews

Review

Praise for the Chicagoland Vampires novels:
"These books are wonderful entertainment; and if you are looking for a vampiric role-model, you couldn't do any better than Merit of House Cadogan. Chicago is lucky to have her." -- #1 New York Times Bestselling Author Charlaine Harris

"A wonderfully compelling vampire heroine." --USA Today bestselling author Julie Kenner

"[A] strong-minded, sharp-witted heroine who will appeal to fans of Charlaine Harris's Sookie Stackhouse and Laurell K. Hamilton's Anita Blake." --Library Journal
 
"Delivers enough action, plot twists, and fights to satisfy the most jaded urban fantasy reader."--Monsters and Critics"If you loved Nancy Drew but always wished she was an undead sword-wielding badass, Merit is your kind of girl." -Geek Monthly

About the Author

Chloe Neill, author of the Chicagoland Vampires and Dark Elite novels, was born and raised in the South but now makes her home in the Midwest—just close enough to Cadogan House and St. Sophia’s to keep an eye on things. When not transcribing Merit’s and Lily’s adventures, she bakes, works, and scours the Internet for good recipes and great graphic design.

Product details

  • File Size: 1731 KB
  • Print Length: 348 pages
  • Publisher: Ace; 1 edition (August 7, 2012)
  • Publication Date: August 7, 2012
  • Sold by: Penguin Group (USA) LLC
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B007HU7JHS
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Lending: Not Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #44,086 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?


Customer reviews

Rated by customers interested in
Romance Novels
4.2 out of 5 stars
4.2 out of 5 stars
Fantasy Books
4.2 out of 5 stars
4.2 out of 5 stars
Young Adult Books
4.2 out of 5 stars
4.2 out of 5 stars

Top customer reviews

August 31, 2012
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
April 22, 2013
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
September 22, 2012
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
March 14, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Most recent customer reviews

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

Biting Cold (Chicagoland Vampires Book 6)
Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: Biting Cold (Chicagoland Vampires Book 6)