Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: MUKA Women's Faux Leather Overbust Corset Plus Size Bustier, Halloween
Your Garage Up to 80 Percent Off Textbooks Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Kate Voegele Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Totes Summer-Event-Garden Amazon Cash Back Offer PilotWave7B PilotWave7B PilotWave7B  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis DollyParton Shop Now

Price:$2.00 - $11.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on October 2, 2013
This corset is a great addition to my costume collection and goes great with both goth and steampunk staples. Good quality for the price!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 27, 2014
Surprising comfy, and supportive! Great for going out on the town or under your shirt for a confidence. Would recommend to anyone!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 31, 2013
Very nice corset and looks great on. My wife is very large busted and the product still fits great. I would recommend this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 29, 2012
If you are thinking about it, buy it!!! I love the fit and how sexy it makes me feel!! I used the size chart and it fits perfect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 24, 2013
This product has a great shape and really like the style. Is a little small in sizes so make sure you go up a size for proper fit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 23, 2013
This is an awesome faux-leather corset. Easy to get into & tighten, quality construction. More of a bodice than a waist cincher.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 24, 2012
I love this corset! It was a perfect gift for my girlfriend's birthday!!! She looks so amazing!!!!
Photoshoot is comming!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 13, 2012
I highly recommend this item. It is well made and provides excellent results! An excellent gift or way to get noticed quickly!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 27, 2012
Though it is not a true corset i still love the way it looks. It came one day after the expected date but i am not complaining.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 29, 2014
It is even better than in the picture. It fits perfectly and it's very comfortable. Very good quality for such a low price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Need customer service? Click here