Industrial Deals HPC Best Books of the Month Introducing Prime Wardrobe nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Unlimited Music. Offline listening. Learn more. GNO for Samsung S9 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Mother's Day gifts Home and Garden Save $20 on a Deep Cleaning Appointment howardsend howardsend howardsend  Echo Dot Fire tablets: Designed for entertainment Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop Now SWMTVT18_gno



on June 16, 2016
I have tried lots of tire products and this is by far the best if you are looking for a HIGH gloss shine. I have tried products from Griots, Armor All, Zaino, Turtle Wax, and McGuires. None compare to this. It does take about a half hour to dry. My first application was two weeks ago on a car and truck, and both still look perfect.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 12, 2018
This is a great product. If you apply as directed the shine does last long and can stand a few washes depending on how you wash your car. I typically use a foam canon and pressure washer so it fades off but that’s because of the high pressure soap/ water mix and then added scrubbing. The gel makes a difference and in comparison to other products available like armor all and even the black shine aerosol spray, the gel if definitely my goto. Clean wet look without any mess. Definitely recommend this product to professionals and car enthusiasts looking for that perfect wet finish.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 5, 2017
This is the only tire shine I've found that actually lasts through rain, etc. Once you get a few coats on your tires will stay shiny for a long time. The sponge included sucks. Pick up a closed cell sponge at the hardware store, cut to size and you'll be happy.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 8, 2017
Great product just a little difficult to apply due to its viscosity. If tire is very smooth there is no problem but if there is a lot of ridges like my Michelin tires have its a little difficult to get it in the grooves. More time consuming but still a great product that last longer than other spray on products.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 5, 2017
Awesome product! I used it before I went out of town on a 300mile road trip and it lasted the whole way there. It rained 2 of the days and it still had the wet jell on the tire. Great stuff, but wish they made a XL bottle for Truck & SUVs because you will go through it quickly with large off road tires.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 31, 2017
This is one of the best tire coatings out there. It lasts a long time keeps the he tires looking great. It is a little bit more work then just spraying the tire since you have to manually dispense the product on the included sponge and then apply it to the tires but in my opinion well worth the effort.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 7, 2017
Followed the directions to the T. Applied it evenly and not too much. Let it sit for like an hour or two. Still flung up gel on my paint.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 13, 2017
This stuff lasts a long time. Noticed after about 5 days you're at about half shine, but it will last at a partial shine for easily another month after that. Love this stuff and it's easy to put on. Use liberally, as they say.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 12, 2018
Expensive stuff but worth the price. Stays on tge wheel a long time and really shines it up! Just be careful not to get it on the treads so it doesn't make the tire slippery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 8, 2018
I have only applied once since I have received the gel. But I love it, it made my clean truck look filthy! Easy to apply if you don't have a lot of rugged lugs on your tires, plus raised lettering. It took me about 15 minutes to perfect every tire, but as of right now it's worth it for the price. It has gone thru a 2 day snow storm and there is still gel on my tires.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here