Beauty Fall Reading Hallo nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments $69.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Save $30 on a Deep Cleaning Appointment outlanders3premiere outlanders3premierealtText Watch Outlander on Starz with Amazon Channels outlanders3premierealtText Watch Outlander on Starz with Amazon Channels  Three new members of the Echo family Now shipping All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on November 27, 2015
nice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 4, 2013
Tons of space, and a good selection of straps. Not a bag I would use everyday, but it stays loaded with our earthquake kits, etc..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 2, 2011
I actually bought this for my survival kit/bug out bag that I am putting together.
Its a pretty great pack, I warn you it does not have very good padding in the straps.
For a long trek, it might be unconformable. Also it does not have a frame, so like I already said might be bad for long treks. It has three big pockets, and three side pockets. The back pack is extremely sturdy, and could take some rain, dirt, or what ever is thrown at it. It has enough straps, clips and Velcro to strap anything you want to on. It works perfectly for what I wanted it to do.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 13, 2011
Needed a new pack to carry stuff back and forth to work. Have had several packs in the past, but this one seems to be built to take ruff abuse. Have had it for a year now and I take it on hunting and fishing trips with no problems.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 28, 2012
My son Mark rarely asks me for anything. This year he said mom I found a backpack I want you can get it for me for Christmas it comes in green too. It was an Amazon Prime buy with a discount price with free shipping. Perfect price made well another win win all the way around
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 14, 2008
this is an excellent assault pack better than any i have ever had or been issued. more compartments than i know what to do with, and a great price too thank you
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 25, 2013
The seller could not choose worst quality fabric to assembly this backpack.
It is just a piece of plastic with some laces pending .
DO NOT WAISTE YOUR MONEY ON THIS ITEM, DO NOT BUY IT.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 29, 2011
I bought this bag for school, and one week after the return date, the straps break. Can't return it. I'm stuck with it. I didn't abuse it. I didn't load it with rocks and go mountain rucking. Just normal wear and tear of a student walking to school with my books in the bag. Weak product. Would advise spending your money on a higher level product.
22 comments| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here