Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by momox Shop
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Quality checked pre-owned articles. Media article in excellent condition. For DVDs, please check region code before buying.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Black Symphony


4.0 out of 5 stars 3 customer reviews

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, September 23, 2008

Editorial Reviews

This is a PAL dvd so be sure you have a machine that can play it.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Ouverture
  2. Jillian (I'd Give My Heart)
  3. The Howling
  4. Stand My Ground
  5. The Cross
  6. What Have You Done
  7. Hand of Sorrow
  8. Forgiven
  9. Somewhere
  10. Our Solemn Hou
  11. Frozen
  12. Angels
  13. Mother Earth

Disc: 2

  1. Our Solemn Hour
  2. The Other Half (Of Me)
  3. Frozen
  4. The Promise
  5. Angels
  6. Mother Earth
  7. The Truth Beneath the Rose
  8. Deceiver of Fools
  9. All I Need
  10. Ice Queen

Product details

  • Audio CD (September 23, 2008)
  • Number of Discs: 4
  • Format: Import
  • Label: Imports
  • ASIN: B001CTUI8C
  • Average Customer Review: 4.0 out of 5 stars 3 customer reviews
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #761,274 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Customer Reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 3 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

March 17, 2009
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
July 4, 2013
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
September 8, 2010
Format: Audio CD