Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Book House Cleaning gotpremiere gotpremiere gotpremiere  Echo $129.99 All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis B06ZY5XM7W Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 251-260 of 1,630 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 1,916 reviews
on February 17, 2016
Thought it was really mediocre, not nearly as good as the original MIB.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 6, 2016
Great sequel
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 10, 2015
Always a good one to watch when you need a laugh. Obviously not as good as the first, but still worth the watch!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 21, 2015
Usually the middle movie of the set is not so great. But this show is better than most. I enjoyed this and bought the whole set.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 1, 2013
forget what these others say - its entertaining, has some laughs and its like a
continuation of mib1. you cant go into these type movies and expect oscar stuff.
they are fun and above B level movies.
I gave 5 stars since I like it and will watch it again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 6, 2016
I love this movie! Don't really know why but i think its great. :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 28, 2016
extraordinary humor and a real glimpse into our world as it were...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 11, 2015
I first saw this movie at the theater when it came out and loved it. I have watched it several times since then and still love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 25, 2016
love them all
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 8, 2015
Great number 2 movie. Plot holes and things come to easy for the heroes, but it is a comedy alien story.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse