Kindle Price: $4.99
kindle unlimited logo
Unlimited reading. Over 1 million titles. Learn more
Read for Free
OR

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Blackout (Darkness Trilogy Book 1) by [Henry, Madeleine]
Kindle App Ad

Blackout (Darkness Trilogy Book 1) Kindle Edition

4.1 out of 5 stars 65 customer reviews

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from Used from
Kindle Book
$4.99

Length: 182 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled

Best Books of the Year
See the Best Books of 2017
Looking for something great to read? Browse our editors' picks for the best books of the year in fiction, nonfiction, mysteries, children's books, and much more.
click to open popover

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.


Editorial Reviews

Review

"Move over Hunger Games and Divergent, there is a new kid on the block and it promises to keep the interest level at an all time high." -- Tracy Riva Books & Reviews 

"Blackout is an action-packed, romantic dystopian thrill ride that picks you up from the prologue, rips out your heart a few times, and leaves you shocked. Fans of The Hunger Games, The Darkest Minds, and The Bachelor will absolutely adore this book. Readers will be screaming for book two of this new trilogy." -- Pat Tierney of Get Kids to Read 

"I devoured Blackout in one sitting. The characters got under my skin like close friends and the plot captured my imagination. I didn't want it to end!" -- Jalyn Ely, author of THE PHOTO OF OTTO WRIGHT 

"Blackout is an amazing dystopian novel with a love story that will tug at your heart. It comes highly recommended to any dystopian and romance lovers. It's a love story that will hold onto your attention throughout the pages until the very last word." -- The Schwartz Reviews 

"Once I started, I didn't want to put it down. Each chapter brought a new twist that kept me guessing until then end, and then I wanted more." -- Rae Z. Ryans, author of CHIVALRY AND MALEVOLENCE 

"Powerful and engaging. Blackout takes dystopia to a new level and gives the readers a story reminiscent of Kiera Cass's The Selection (but with more blood). This is one new series to watch out for." -- Julie Rimpula of Books and Insomnia

From the Author

madeleinehenry.com

Product details

  • File Size: 3034 KB
  • Print Length: 182 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publisher: New Heroes Media; 1 edition (June 19, 2014)
  • Publication Date: June 19, 2014
  • Sold by: Amazon Digital Services LLC
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B00L5DUS2G
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Lending: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #897,499 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?


Customer reviews

Rated by customers interested in
Science Fiction Books
4.0 out of 5 stars
4.0 out of 5 stars
Young Adult Books
4.0 out of 5 stars
4.0 out of 5 stars
Children's Books
4.0 out of 5 stars
4.0 out of 5 stars

Top customer reviews

on July 11, 2014
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 13, 2014
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 15, 2014
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 2, 2014
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 13, 2014
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 6, 2014
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 5, 2014
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Most recent customer reviews

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

Blackout (Darkness Trilogy Book 1)
Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: Blackout (Darkness Trilogy Book 1)