Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Most Anticipated Fall Children's Books Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Digital Albums Get 10% cashback on thousands of musical instruments with your Amazon.com Store Credit Card Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Spider-Man: Homecoming available to buy Spider-Man: Homecoming available to buy Spider-Man: Homecoming available to buy  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Tailgating PSFF17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 48 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 63 reviews
on July 15, 2017
Beautiful design! Love the accessibility & function of the protected all in one. Nice clean, smooth leather like texture without the real thing. Would buy as a gift for somebody else if I didn't already have this great one😜
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 17, 2017
Still looks like new. Very happy with the quality for a Faux Leather wallet.
Plus is very thin and fits nicely on all my pockets.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 8, 2017
I had bought a much more expensive vegan wallet for my husband and he was very unhappy with it. He absolutely loves this one. Excellent quality
at an incredible price.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 15, 2014
I got this wallet because it was a daily deal and I needed a wallet wouldn't keep spilling my various cards out on the ground. The RIFD blocking bit was at best a neat perk. Thus far it has served that purpose well.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 23, 2017
Works great and I love the style. I only wish it would allow RFID to read cards when I open the wallet, but it works too well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 16, 2017
Great price. Good quality product and feels great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 6, 2017
Great looking Vegan wallet with RFID blocking. Perfect card pockets, clear ID holder.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 19, 2017
Love the wallet
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 4, 2015
I love it. Its very spacious. The best part: it's not leather. The credit cards are a bit, just a bit, challenging to pull out, not to the point where it is frustrating.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 3, 2017
Husband said he was very happy. I purchased as gift for him this past Christmas. I was worried, it felt pretty much like plastic. However I read that it softens up with time. Husband happy.... Mom Happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse