Industrial Deals Beauty STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning TheTick TheTick TheTick  Amazon Echo now $99.99 Limited-time offer: All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $59.99 Kindle Paperwhite Trade it in. Fund the next. Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 10 reviews
on November 6, 2014
My wife and I did a Halloween Cruise event in Portland Oregon on Halloween. We both used a beard and the mustache that was included. Just make sure that you pick up some costume glue and no worries... glue it to your face and all will be well. The beards stayed on just fine while dancing, laughing, etc.. ...and remember every girl crazy about a sharp dressed man (with a ZZ Top Beard).
review image
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 23, 2014
Got it today. WTF.... just beard no mustache. No way to attach beard to face. Total waste of money. Don't buy. Just go to local costume store to get your beard. I wish I could attach a pic. Of what they sent. Not even close to what is pictured. I will be sending back.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 1, 2010
Unless you can get a real theatrical beard this is the best around. It's basically hairs woven into canvas but it looks great, I got nothing but compliments on it. People will know you are ZZ Top but this is acutally a "Hillbilly Beard". ONE NOTE, the adhesive on the mustache is not adequate. Get yourself some costume beard adhesive and you're good to go.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 11, 2017
Perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 20, 2016
Would be better with sideburns but good as is
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 30, 2014
Complete garbage. Do not buy this product!!!! Not even close to what is shown in the picture.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 26, 2015
This is such poor quality, nothing like the picture!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 13, 2013
The beard & moustache were shipped timely. However, we ordered two but only one was shipped. This put a huge damper on our costumes for zz top. Mabe next year.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 20, 2014
Got it for my husband's ZZTop costume. It's a little cheap but it'll do the trick. The mustache is not attached to the beard which would have been way better.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here