Your Garage Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Limited time offer Luxury Beauty Handmade Mother's Day Gifts STEM Book House Cleaning siliconvalley siliconvalley siliconvalley  All-New Echo Dot Starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis National Bike Month on Amazon disgotg_gno_17

Format: DVD|Change
Price:$7.20+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 11-20 of 41 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 46 reviews
on March 23, 2015
SUCH A GREAT MOVIE! I absolutely loved it. It was based on a true story and I learned a lot about this story. I plan to buy it, it's great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 12, 2016
This movie was very enlightening, had to read the book for a class so I read the book and watched the movie.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 28, 2016
Useful to the research I am conducting on civil rights. Very informative and insightful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 16, 2015
A poignant story of the birth of the civil rights movement affordabley priced. Thank You.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 14, 2016
Movie was okay but confusing at some points. Not very cohesive. Great story however.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 6, 2015
This movie was a really great movie!! My family really enjoyed watching it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 26, 2015
This was a nice movie but not as good as I thought it would be.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 19, 2016
it would have been better if it had been filmed in Oxford.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 22, 2013
Educational movie with great actors who portray very influential characters. Chronicles some unbelievable events that occurred during a dark period in history... it's always a "pleasant" reminder to see where we have come from and how much farther we still have to go.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 4, 2013
Great movie! It takes place after the Civil Rights Movement in a small town that is still holding onto the past. You will laugh a little, cry, and hopefully at the end be inspired that you CAN make a difference no matter how small your efforts may seem at first.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here