Buy New
& FREE Shipping. Details
In Stock.
Ships from and sold by
Blood and Soil: A Compila... has been added to your Cart
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Blood and Soil: A Compilation of Nationalist Music

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, April 7, 2017
Note: This product is manufactured on demand when ordered from [Learn more]

Editorial Reviews

A compilation of songs that glorify national pride.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Rota \x96 Poland
  2. La Lupta Muncitori \x96 Romania
  3. The Last Faithful Ones \x96 Greece
  4. La Marche Du Bataillon De Choc \x96 France
  5. The Irish Brigade \x96 Confederate States
  6. Praise The Lord And Pass The Ammunition \x96 United States
  7. Himna Kosovskih Junaka \x96 Serbia
  8. Scotland the Brave \x96 Scotland
  9. Slav'sya \x96 Russia
  10. Marcha Real \x96 Spain
  11. Hayalim Almonim \x96 Israel
  12. O'Duffy Abu! \x96 Ireland
  13. Deutschland Uber Alles \x96 Germany
  14. All'armi! \x96 Italy

Product details

  • Audio CD (April 7, 2017)
  • Original Release Date: March 14, 2017
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Alt-Right Records
  • Run Time: 72 minutes
  • ASIN: B06Y1HP4CZ
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #1,063,562 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

No customer reviews

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

Blood and Soil: A Compilation of Nationalist Music
Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: Blood and Soil: A Compilation of Nationalist Music
Amazon FSA Store