Kindle Price: $3.99

Save $13.00 (77%)

kindle unlimited logo
Unlimited reading. Over 1 million titles. Learn more
Read for Free
OR

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

In The Blood (The Witchbreed Book 1) by [Martinez, R.L.]
Kindle App Ad

In The Blood (The Witchbreed Book 1) Kindle Edition

4.6 out of 5 stars 15 customer reviews

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from Used from
Kindle
"Please retry"
$3.99

Length: 364 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled

click to open popover

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.


Editorial Reviews

Review

"Whilst there is some violence, it is not excessive and remains relevant to the plot. The alchemy is fascinating and used as a device to allow the author licence to make extraordinary concepts plausible within the context of the story."--Whispering Stories "It is an epic book with a brilliant plot, stunning characterization, and beautiful writing - all weaved together into a fantastic work that I was lucky enough to read."--The Reading Bud "The magic creates fantasy, the shifters add action, and characters' beliefs express cultural diversity while adding adventure. This combination gives readers a suspenseful story of sisterly love, like none other."--Boundless Book Reviews "Perfect for fans of Juliet Marrillier, this book is magical and spellbinding. A very quick and immensely enjoyable read. I can't wait to read the second installment."--Book Haunt "Every so often you come across a book that reminds you why you love a genre, and Into the Blood really reminded me why I love reading epic fantasy. This story has two female protagonists who are so very different from one another, but united by sisterly love. Their story involves struggles that are generally outside of their control with real elements of sacrifice. I couldn't put this down once I started and I cannot *wait* for the following book(s)! While reading this, I was reminded of Juliet Marillier's writing and stories, the quality is lyrical, magical, mysterious and compelling."--The Conversationalist "There was magic and mystery and a bit of a twist at the end. The ending itself left me wanting more"--Osbian Night "I could barely tear my eyes from it long enough to sleep. The story is so enthralling. I loved every minute of it. I was constantly anxious to find out what would happen next. I finished this book hungry for more. I hope that the words "The End" are NOT an indication that there won't be another installment."--Intoxicated by Books "What a great fantasy novel. I loved this from the beginning and I'm excited to continue on this ride. This was such a captivating book and it wasn't afraid to get brutal. There are moments that made me incredibly giddy and happy and moments that made me downright infuriated. I had such a fun ride, that I had to finish this book before continuing the books I planned for my read-a-thon. I can't wait for the next ones!"--The Words Off the Page

Product details

  • File Size: 2275 KB
  • Print Length: 364 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publisher: Lakewater Press; 1 edition (March 21, 2016)
  • Publication Date: March 21, 2016
  • Sold by: Amazon Digital Services LLC
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B019X8WCWI
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Lending: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #800,801 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?


Customer Reviews

Top Customer Reviews

on April 6, 2016
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 14, 2016
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 22, 2016
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 18, 2017
Format: Paperback
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 15, 2016
Format: Paperback
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

In The Blood (The Witchbreed Book 1)
Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: In The Blood (The Witchbreed Book 1)