Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon


See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, September 22, 2009
$99.88 $14.84

Editorial Reviews

Their debut record came with a groovy gatefold and poster, which we ve faithfully reproduced here! Includes Sadie Mae ; Take These Chains ; You Don t Mean Nothin ; Little Green Apples ; This Thing Is Heavy ; Friendship ; Lady of the Night , and Dumb Dude

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Sadie Mae
  2. Take These Chains
  3. You Don t Mean Nothin
  4. Little Green Apples
  5. This Thing Is Heavy
  6. Friendship
  7. Lady of the Night
  8. Dumb Dude

Product details

  • Audio CD (September 22, 2009)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Collector's Choice
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #612,131 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers