Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by Round3
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Shipped next day from GA, United States. All products are inspected and playing quality guaranteed (excluding any digital content). Our friendly multilingual customer service team will be happy to resolve your queries.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Blue Christmas

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, August 1, 2007
"Please retry"
$5.05 $0.31

Stream Millions of Songs FREE with Amazon Prime
Get Started with Amazon Prime Stream millions of songs anytime, anywhere, included with an Amazon Prime membership. Get started

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Blue Christmas - The Platters
  2. Jingle Bells - The Miracles
  3. Sleigh Ride - James Brown
  4. You're All I Want For Christmas - Brook Benton
  5. Zat You Santa Claus - Louis Armstrong
  6. Silent Night - Mahlia Jackson
  7. O Little Town Of Bethlehem - Johnny Adams
  8. The First Noel - Harold Melvin & The Blue Notes
  9. The Christmas Song - The Drifters
  10. Merry Christmas Baby - Charles Brown
  11. O Holy Night - Jerry Butler
  12. A Gift - James Brown
  13. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing - Harold Melvin & The Blue Notes
  14. Joy To the World - Charles Taylor
  15. Let It Snow - Harold Melvin & The Blue Notes
  16. Please Come Home For Christmas - The Drifters
  17. Deck the Halls - The Platters
  18. We Three Kings - The Miracles
  19. White Christmas - Louis Armstrong
  20. Auld Lang Syne - The Drifters

Product Details

  • Audio CD (August 1, 2007)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: St. Clair Entertainment
  • ASIN: B000UNMUF0
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #1,809,466 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


Look for Similar Items by Category