Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Blue Collar TV - The Complete Second Season
Your Garage Editors' Picks Amazon Fashion Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Halloween Amazon Cash Back Offer Transparent Transparent Transparent  All-New Echo Dot Starting at $89.99 All-New Kindle for Kids Edition GNO Shop Now STEM

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
29
Format: DVD|Change
Price:$9.80+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

VINE VOICEon July 28, 2006
This is one of those shows that you are either just going to love or hate. Personally, I love this stuff. It is apparent that the cast has a great time while making these. Often you will see them trying hard not to break out laughing themselves. Of course, if you like your humor a little more sophisticated, this might not be for you. If you like your laughs simple and basic this is what the doctor ordered to git-r-done. Each show has a central theme, like aging or work, and all the sketches revolve around that. The most fun, however, is watching the interplay between Foxworthy, Engvalls and Larry the Cable Guy. Remember, you might be a red-neck if you laughat these jokes.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 25, 2014
This show is so funny! It's too bad there were only 2 seasons of it. We enjoy the Blue Collar movies and we happy to see the show. If you enjoyed the movies or are fans of Bill, Larry & Jeff this is a must see. We laugh for a long time after it's over.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 27, 2012
Watching this DVD makes you feel real good about your family and if the folks next door are like these people? Lock up you dog! Some of the funniest stuff you will ever see. If it can be done these Blue Collar Guy's out do them selves each time they do a season!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 11, 2012
The second season of the excellent Blue Collar tv on 3 dvd's with Jeff Foxworthy, Bill Engvall and Larry The Cable Guy again joined ocassionally by Ron White. The hilarious Blue Collar comedy troop star with them again in skits commercials, infomercials etc., and also joined by he hot Ida for the Redneck Yard of the Week. If you own season 1 you have to get season 2.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 27, 2014
I love the dvd. It plays great. I love blue collar TV. The sketches are so funny and hilarious. I'd recommend this to any fan of the blue collar tour.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 30, 2013
Perhaps not brilliantly done but who cares? These guys are funny. That is all that was needed. I had to have the DVD to relive the hilarious moments.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 11, 2013
FUNNY! Jeff Foxworthy, Bill Engvall and Larry the Cable Guy have done it again with a lot of laughs smash hit and of course, some redneck humor!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 1, 2013
Clever comedy. This is something you will either love or hate...the 4 comedians are polished and work well together. This does not feel tired!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 7, 2012
Very humerous. Fun to see the Guys doing skits and playing characters. But you *have* to get the full series for it to be a proper experience.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 10, 2013
love this show love the comedians great price great fun for the whole family.... would highly recommend this show to all audiences
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse