Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Year So Far STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Shop Popular Services gotpremiere gotpremiere gotpremiere  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 Kindle Oasis Nintendo Switch Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno

Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:$18.88+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 25 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 293 reviews
on October 23, 2016
The last of guy groups in the industry, but they went out with bang. This album will make you have kids, its hand down the shiz nizz beginning to end
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 13, 2016
Found pretty ricky on Instagram...really enjoyed it..looked it up on cloud...bought it ..great music
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 5, 2012
Sorry for the review being this late as i brought this cd in october of 2010, i was however downloading music for my serato, ( Djing ) if some of u don't know what that is.So i put this in the deck to see what songs i could use, and damn!!! what the heck did i buy this crap for??? This Album is Utter Crap!!!! Not A song on here where you actually hear the artist singing, If you can even call it that, This group is out of Miami Fl, But who ever put this group out in the industry, did it to Dumb Us Down As A People Of Moral Thoughts!!! This Is Some BS & Nothing But BS! I'm not gonna even go into the depths of it like some misguided reviewers did. if you liked it then you have to check your moral character, for surely this is why they call us N******!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 26, 2013
I love the song your body, it's a classic. I didn't know what 2 expect from the rest of the cd, but after hearing, it's really sexual and intense, almost 2 much intensity, and it's hard and ghetto. I don't know if I will ever listen to the other songs, I sort of like Girlfriend, the rest of it I would probably play in the background if I'm doing something.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 18, 2017
Ty i love it so much
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 10, 2017
great album.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 27, 2016
Love the Cd, flipped my mustang over listening to it though. Cd still in deck player.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 18, 2015
This album was the album to play when I was in middle school. All the girls loved Pretty Ricky!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 3, 2015
The songs are amazing but the quality of the used cd was crap. It was alot of static in ALL of the songs!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 29, 2015
Love this CD!!! Showed up on time and love the free download.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse