Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Bluecell 30 Pcs AG3 Alkaline Button Cell Battery 392A CX41 LR41W for Watch Toy Calculator
Amazon Vehicles Editors' Picks Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Songs of Summer Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Totes Summer-Event-Garden Amazon Cash Back Offer power_s3 power_s3 power_s3  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Shop Now


Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on November 19, 2012
Just as advertised. Little blister packs of batteries. I got them to use in a small flashlight that I have, and it worked just great. Much better then getting them from the local store where they cost $4 for each battery. This flashlight I have takes 4 at a time, and that cost would have been more then the whole price of the light itself. So Amazon strikes again. :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 2, 2012
so far so good i used it for utility tool with flash light, strong when i checked it with battery tester, bright enough for now (after about 1 hour use total), i don't know if all of them work as good but for the price who care if half of it work good!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 31, 2012
I wasn't sure about the quality of these, but so far they are holding up well. They arrived far sooner than expected. I would definitely buy them again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 26, 2012
Pay pennies for each battery rather than dollars. Keep a supply of the most used button batteries without spending a fortune. The kids will love you!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 24, 2013
So far....no complaints.
These were cheap and being used in a non-critical application
so....what more could I ask for.
Recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 29, 2012
what do you say about batteries? I like them, they serve their purpose. Good buy for the money. You probably need these in your home. hee hee
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 22, 2013
My son is happy with his toy cars. This works with toys, watches & all electronics that uses alkaline button cell battery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 7, 2013
my keychain flashlight takes these batteries and i was having a hard time finding them. glad i could get a great deal!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 8, 2013
No problems, came as described and capacity seems to be acceptable so far. Great value for the price. No reservations.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 4, 2013
We have a few devices that use this style battery. Buying the bulk pack is the only way to go for us.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here