Buy New
Free Shipping for Prime Members
FREE Shipping
Get free shipping
Free 5-8 business-day shipping within the U.S. when you order $25 of eligible items sold or fulfilled by Amazon.
Or get 4-5 business-day shipping on this item for $3.98. (Prices may vary for AK and HI.)
Learn more about free shipping
on orders over $25—or get FREE Two-Day Shipping with Amazon Prime
In Stock.
Ships from and sold by Gift-wrap available.
Blues Rock has been added to your Cart

Ship to:
To see addresses, please
Please enter a valid US zip code.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Blues Rock

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, September 2, 2016
Note: This product is manufactured on demand when ordered from [Learn more]

Editorial Reviews

The Delivery Man (2:58)
Thwarted Love (2:41)
Just a Little Swing (2:37)
Tent Party (2:13)
Captured in the Chase (2:23)
Everybody Wants to Be Somebody (5:08)
Rainforest Vacation Dream (3:04)
The Way I Like to Do (5:00)
Ramblin’ On My Mind (2:58)
Small Town Boy (3:03)

Total running time, 32:04

“Blues Rock” is nine original blues and blues rock tunes, with an adaptation of Robert Johnson’s “Ramblin’ On My Mind.”

Dean Rathje: vocals, guitars, bass, piano.

When sold by, this product is manufactured on demand using CD-R recordable media.'s standard return policy will apply.

Product details

  • Audio CD (September 2, 2016)
  • Original Release Date: August 26, 2016
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: New Leaf Music
  • Run Time: 33 minutes
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Customer reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers