Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon


See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, October 12, 2010
"Please retry"
$1.88 $5.99

Stream Millions of Songs FREE with Amazon Prime
Get Started with Amazon Prime Stream millions of songs anytime, anywhere, included with an Amazon Prime membership. Get started
Available from these sellers.

Editorial Reviews

2010 release. The band picks fruit from the many branches of rock'n'roll, distilling classic rock, metal, jangly pop and acoustic punk with the soaring harmonies and sickeningly catchy melodies that have made them underground legends. Simultaneously whimsical, goofy, and deadly serious

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. The Crazy
  2. Pac-Man & Pop Tarts
  3. The Only Difference
  4. Poly
  5. Sandwiches & Ammunition
  6. Jornaderos
  7. Lake of Flies
  8. Waking Up is Hard To Do
  9. Sweet Shit of Christ
  10. Postcards From Inferno (See You In Hell)
  11. Real Cool
  12. Time is Crawling
  13. Life is Excellent

Product Details

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


Look for Similar Items by Category