Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Trade in. Get paid. Go shopping. Shop Now ToyHW17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 322 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 353 reviews
on February 20, 2014
This is the first coconut flour I've tried, and it does what it's intended to do - work in recipes for my low carb/ketogenic diet. I made some pretty decent brownies with it.

It doesn't have a coconut flavor to it, and the texture isn't like most flour, it has a different style of clumping.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 16, 2017
Consistently good product. We will continue to purchase this in future.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 22, 2013
This is a great supplement to smoothies and to anything you wanted to add coconut. I sometimes eat a spoonful of coconut powder. It tastes that good. The reason i gave four stars is the package is brittle and broken in the shipment. They should think about a package that doesn't tear off during shipment.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 17, 2014
Simply one of the best! This is so smooth. Works with any recipe. It's not graining. It like powdered sugar consistency. It's fantastic for making anything, chips, I've made battered Onion Rings etc. When you buy a vitamix, it's totally worth it, but it just doesn't grind the Coconut flakes unless you add it with water then drain through a cheese cloth- not very fun :( Well, maybe to some but anyway this Coconut flour make cooking so easy.

Warning: This absorbs alot and quickly so make sure to be very generous with any liquid.

God bless you guys!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 29, 2017
Great price on 4-pk of flour.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 11, 2015
Great product. Great taste and works well with my Keto diet. About to order some more.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 16, 2013
This is almost typical of my reviews of Bob's products. Great quality, love the bulk packaging, consistent product, and a staple in our pantry. Amazon makes it too easy, selling it bulk at great prices. If you are new to Paleo/Gluten Free cooking, ask around, Amazon is the way to stock up on staples like coconut flour, and Bob's is the way to go, you will not regret.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 1, 2017
All four inner bags arrived open, flour EVERYWHERE. Factory sealing issue. Waste of my time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 15, 2016
we are moving to a healthier lifestyle which means cutting out white flour. But we aren't loving the gritty texture of the coconut flour. I think it will be good in the right recipe. It sure smells great :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 18, 2014
Yes....this is a healthy alternative for flour, but I personally found it very difficult to work with. I didn't find this to be a stand-alone product, and it should really be used in conjunction with traditional flour. In other words, if your recipe calls for 2 Cups of flour, I'd use 1 Cup of traditional flour and combine it with 1 Cup of coconut flour for better results. Then again, an experienced baker may have a completely different take on it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 16 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here