Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Body & Soul

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, December 10, 2002

3 months for $0.99. Limited time only. Renews automatically.
Sign up

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. The Second Race
  2. Willow Weep for Me
  3. ABC Blues
  4. Sixty First and Richard

Disc: 2

  1. Body and Soul
  2. Don't Get Sassy
  3. A Child Is Born
  4. Fingers
  5. The Intimacy of the Blues

Product details

  • Audio CD (December 10, 2002)
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Label: West Wind [Tko Mag]
  • ASIN: B00006GE5L
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #854,579 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

No customer reviews

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers