Kindle Price: $3.99

Save $8.96 (69%)

kindle unlimited logo
Unlimited reading. Over 1 million titles. Learn more
Read for Free
OR

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Bodyguard (Hollywood A-List Book 2) by [Reiss, CD]
Audible Sample
Playing...
Loading...
Paused
Kindle App Ad

Bodyguard (Hollywood A-List Book 2) Kindle Edition

4.6 out of 5 stars 174 customer reviews
Book 2 of 2 in Hollywood A-list (2 Book Series)

See all 5 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$3.99

Length: 330 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible book:
Audible book
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible book with Whispersync for Voice. Add the Audible book for a reduced price of $1.99 when you buy the Kindle book.
Available
Matchbook Price: $0.99 What's this?
For thousands of qualifying books, your past, present, and future print-edition purchases now lets you buy the Kindle edition for $2.99 or less. (Textbooks available for $9.99 or less.)
  • Thousands of books are eligible, including current and former best sellers.
  • Look for the Kindle MatchBook icon on print and Kindle book detail pages of qualifying books. You can also see more Kindle MatchBook titles here or look up all of your Kindle MatchBook titles here.
  • Read the Kindle edition on any Kindle device or with a free Kindle Reading App.
  • Print edition must be purchased new and sold by Amazon.com.
  • Gifting of the Kindle edition at the Kindle MatchBook price is not available.
Learn more about Kindle MatchBook.

Save on all things Kindle
click to open popover

Complete Series

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.


Editorial Reviews

Review

“…Had me hooked from the beginning…Fans of J. Kenner and Lora Leigh will love Bodyguard.” Harlequin Junkie (Recommends)

About the Author

CD Reiss is a USA Today and Amazon bestselling author. Born in New York City, she moved to Hollywood, California, to get her master’s degree in screenwriting from USC. In case you want to know, that went nowhere, but it did embed TV story structure well enough in her head for her to take a big risk on a TV-inspired erotic series called Songs of Submission. It’s about a kinky billionaire hung up on his ex-wife; an ingénue singer with a wisecracking mouth; and art, music, and sin in the city of Los Angeles.

Critics have dubbed the books “poetic,” “literary,” and “hauntingly atmospheric,” which is flattering enough for her to put it in a bio, but embarrassing enough for her not to tell her husband, or he might think she’s some sort of braggart who’s too good to give the toilets a once-over every couple of weeks.

If you meet her in person, you should call her Christine.


Product details

  • File Size: 4266 KB
  • Print Length: 330 pages
  • Page Numbers Source ISBN: 1542049008
  • Publisher: Montlake Romance (November 14, 2017)
  • Publication Date: November 14, 2017
  • Sold by: Amazon Digital Services LLC
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B073ZDWPLH
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Lending: Not Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #3,271 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?


Customer reviews

Rated by customers interested in
Romance Novels
4.6 out of 5 stars
4.6 out of 5 stars
Literary Fiction
4.5 out of 5 stars
4.5 out of 5 stars
Young Adult Books
4.4 out of 5 stars
4.4 out of 5 stars

Top customer reviews

November 14, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
December 14, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
November 15, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Most recent customer reviews

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

Bodyguard (Hollywood A-List Book 2)
Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: Bodyguard (Hollywood A-List Book 2)