Industrial Deals HPC Best Books of the Year Holiday Dress Guide nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Listen for a chance to win Electronics Gift Guide Limited time offer Handmade Last Minute Gifts Holiday Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon TheGrandTour TheGrandTour TheGrandTour  Echo Devices starting at $29.99 Save $30 on All-New Fire HD 8. Limited-time offer. $20 off Kindle Paperwhite Assassin's Creed Origins Shop Now HTL17_gno

Book of Secrets
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:$5.16+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on September 1, 2017
Don't buy this ! The book is smaller than a deck of cards. I was expecting a full size regular book. I was so disappointed when it arrived. If I had a printer to print a return label, I would send this back right away !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 4, 2017
I did not knot this was going to SO small, about 3" x 3"! But, oh so handy to toss in pocket or purse for your child to read when away from home and they are BORED!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 8, 2014
This book is literally the size of your palm and as thick as the length of your thumb nail. These so called "secrets" are not as interesting as the description made them out to be and most the these "secrets" are just old lame quotes from philosophers or old authors that are not secrets but more of an opinion. Out of all the secrets I probably only 3 things tops. Waste of $5 don't bother with it, I garuntee its better to just find something else or research actual secrets that you would like to know. This was just horrible and not even informal.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 21, 2017
When I got this there was no indication this book was half the size of a deck of cards
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 28, 2016
Interesting little book! It is full of information and situations that most people probably would not believe. Arrived in great condition and on time. Many of the "secrets" I have either read about, heard about, or experienced in my life so I can tell you if it is true or not true. Worth reading!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 9, 2014
This book is filled from one side to the other with mostly secret information much of which is still interesting and in some cases usefull today. This is great for people who like to know secrets but not anything dangerous to themselves or others
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 1, 2014
Great read. Odd and interesting facts on everyday life.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 3, 2013
My hubby is Mr. Trivia - about everything...thought he could find something in this book he did not know...and he did. It is a "little" book so those who have difficulty seeing might not enjoy this...but my hubby thinks it is fun to read when he comes home from work and is unwinding before dinner. Book was a great price and arrived in time for his Christmas stocking ;-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 14, 2016
Lil to small, making it hard to hold, as well as the words are very small. Other than that its a must have!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 28, 2015
Hey! Make a normal sized book!
Don't waste your time on this book, unless you want a good sleep aid ZZZZZZZ
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse