Your Garage Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Samsung S8 Launch Starting at $39.99 STEM Handmade Mother's Day Gifts STEM Book House Cleaning henriettalacks henriettalacks henriettalacks  All-New Echo Dot Starting at $89.99 Kindle Oasis Nintendo Switch National Bike Month on Amazon disgotg_gno_17

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 19 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 22 reviews
on December 23, 2014
Did not see any real results, serum works way better overall
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 30, 2014
I love the Boots No7 moisturizer so I purchased the Spot Corrector too. I's still waiting to see if the results are as good as advertised since I want to give it a couple of weeks. Although you don't apply a lot when you use it, the product seems a little pricey for what you get. But if it works, it will definitely be worth it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 3, 2013
don't see the results, I don't believe it really lightens up dark spots.I have tried other dark spot correctors, I was expecting good results from this one because of the No 7 reputation, sorry to say I am hugely disappointed!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 20, 2013
This product did not work as I had hoped. It really didn't work at all. I would not recommend it.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 24, 2013
It was a waste of money...it just doesn't work. I applied as directed, there were no results. Try a different product.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 27, 2014
I have only been using this product for four days now and I can already see a difference in my age spots. Thanks Dr. Oz for letting me know about this product.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 30, 2013
I have been applying this product to 3 dark spots on my cheek for the past 7 weeks, twice a day. Both my husband and I feel the spots are fading, but I should have taken before pics!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 14, 2013
This product was recommended on "The Doctors" and it is one of the best ones I have used.
Would recommend it to others
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 4, 2014
We have two climates, hot very hot and cold. This stuff does work very well, our sun/age spots are going away.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 6, 2014
i love how its working already .... BUT dont like the cost
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse