Salon Beauty Kindle 10th Anniversary Hallo nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited GNO for iPhone 8 $69.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop hgg17 Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on October 27, 2014
Good game with tons of DLC contents, only thing is all dlcs from these Headhunter series are very short like you can beat it under an hour . But yeah I loved playing all of them. But again price came very chip and I think something is more than nothing so I am happy they made this. thanks 2K Games.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 23, 2014
Took me a while to beat the bosses cause my micro is weak. A bit short in story tho.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 30, 2016
Love Borderlands!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 10, 2014
Redeemed on Steam with no issues at all. Looked all over Steam for this expansion and could not find it. Worth the cheap price for some extra fun.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 17, 2014
Was alot of fun. Did it on my first play through and was dieing on the last boss fight alot. Finally got them down.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 26, 2014
Still some good game devs out there.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 16, 2014
Another Borderlands 2 DLC that is not even close to the game's difficulty levels. Incredibly difficult and yet rated only level 40 for the most part.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 13, 2014
was great i loved it moxie is always just hilarious a must buy if you like moxie by far 1 of the best
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse