Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Year So Far STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Shop Shop Popular Services _fof _fof _fof  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 Kindle Oasis Trade it in. Fund the next. Shop Now toystl17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 47 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 50 reviews
on March 13, 2015
Horribly expensive for a bag of just four little rubber grommets, and I wouldn't be buying these if the original ones supplied with our Thermador cooktop weren't in the habit of falling out. And while on the subject of Thermador, you would think their 800 number customer service people would know that these grommets are available as a replacement item. The doofus in their California call center told me he thought I'd have to replace the entIre grate.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 20, 2017
These are perfect replacement parts for my stove top range.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 5, 2015
These deteriorate very rapidly if you have them close to a high BTU burner. I have a Kitchen Aid stovetop, the largest burner is 14,000 BTU, and these lose their shape and turn into goo within 2 weeks. Yup, I used high temp black silicone to secure these. I've bought 2 different sets of these from an appliance parts co. and had the same problem. Figured I'd try the Bosch and Viking grate feet from Amazon -- the Viking feet failed as well. Frustrated!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 18, 2017
they do not fit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 16, 2017
Perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 6, 2016
These were ordered for a Thermador cooktop and they were too thin and smaller than the originals. They fell right out. A complete waste of time and money. Dimensions would have been helpful.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 18, 2017
Perfect fit. Some of the old feet broke off inside when removing. Just need a pick or needle nose pliers to clean out. I used some dish soap to lube the hole a bit when fitting the new ones.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 29, 2016
I don't think these are OEM because the OEM ones come in a very specific package. However they work fine. Make sure you read Bosch's instructions for inserting them or they may not stay in.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 30, 2013
These were what i needed for my thermadore cook top grates
the feet seem to wear down or just "disappear" when cleaning so I ordered a bunch to have on hand.
would have loved if they gave the diameter and length instead of just guessing these would work
but they did!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 7, 2016
Apparently there are different sizes of these cheap rubber feet and know way to tell what specific size to order. Waste of $20.00.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 8 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here