Beauty Magazine Deals Hallo nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited Electronics Gift Guide $69.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon curbpremiere curbpremiere curbpremiere  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on April 18, 2016
- Really great jersey for the low.
- Great material.
- Well stitched.
- Comes as it shows on the model.
- includes all logos
I will be buying from this seller again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 5, 2017
Great jersey. Fast delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 7, 2013
This was a gift, the small one was great, these run big, so we got the small one for some body 5 10 and 150 pounds. It has all the original badges and looks great.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 4, 2016
Cool
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 16, 2014
This is a really really good NBA jersey.
This is really really cheap and good to have it.
Say sure will come back shop again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 24, 2014
i got this as a gift for my lil brother and he loved it. thank you for providing the great gift. and it was on time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 13, 2012
I was reluctant to buy this item online because I was afraid the quality would not be good. This is identical to a jersey that retailed for $90 at the mall. Excellent quality. I love it!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 27, 2015
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 6, 2012
This jersey is awesome, the only problem is that is really long, and i did not know that but that's ok fits perfectly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 16, 2012
I am 5-8.5 Male.. I assumed that Medium would be little longer for me but seriously, this jersey is way too long.. almost fits like a XXL length wise. I also thought Swingman version would be really nice material but its 100% polyester and doesnt have any of the climacool or any engineered fabric in it. So, at summer, this will be really not that comfortable. Dissapointed and returning the item.
11 comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse