Kindle Price: $4.99

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

The Bound (Ascension Book 2) by [Linde, K.A.]
Audible Sample
Playing...
Loading...
Paused
Kindle App Ad

The Bound (Ascension Book 2) Kindle Edition

4.4 out of 5 stars 75 customer reviews
Book 2 of 3 in Ascension Series (3 Book Series)

See all 5 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$4.99

Length: 419 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible book:
Audible book
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible book with Whispersync for Voice. Add the Audible book for a reduced price of $1.99 when you buy the Kindle book.
Available

click to open popover

Complete Series

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.


Editorial Reviews

Review

PRAISE FOR THE AFFILIATE
"With rich romance and twisty political intrigue, The Affiliate is a breakneck fantasy ride that's perfect for fans of Throne of Glass and The Selection." -- Susan Dennard, New York Times bestselling author of Truthwitch

"Lindedelivers a lush, evocative fantasy full of thrills and romance. I can't wait toread the next book!"  --GenniferAlbin, New York Times bestselling author Crewel
 
"Holdon tight! These twists will leave you reeling! Magic, mayhem, and romance tosatisfy any fantasy lover." --Wendy Higgins, New York Times bestsellingauthor of The Great Hunt
 
"TheAffiliate is a lush world, filled with royalty, a scheming court, and athousand years of mystery. I couldn't put it down!" --Bethany Hagen,author of Landry Park
 
"Romanticand mysterious! K.A. Linde has created a compelling world that is easy to getlost in, and will leave you craving the next in the Ascension Series." --MollyMcAdams, New York Times bestselling author of Taking Chances
 
"Burstingwith captivating intrigue, fast-paced action and simmering passion, TheAffiliate is fantasy at its finest! This lush world will leave you hungry formore!" --S.C. Stephens, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Reckless

About the Author

K.A. Linde is the USA Today bestselling author of the Avoiding series and the All That Glitters series as well as seven additional novels. She grew up as a military brat traveling the United States and even landing for a brief stint in Australia. She has a Masters degree in political science from the University of Georgia and is the current head coach of the Duke University dance team. An avid traveler, reader, and bargain hunter, K.A. currently lives in Chapel Hill, North Carolina, with her husband and two super adorable puppies.

Product details

  • File Size: 4466 KB
  • Print Length: 419 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publisher: K.A. Linde Inc. (October 25, 2016)
  • Publication Date: October 25, 2016
  • Sold by: Amazon Digital Services LLC
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B01KBRSJ2C
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Lending: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #14,826 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?


Customer reviews

Rated by customers interested in
Romance Novels
4.2 out of 5 stars
4.2 out of 5 stars
Young Adult Books
4.1 out of 5 stars
4.1 out of 5 stars
Fantasy Books
3.9 out of 5 stars
3.9 out of 5 stars

Top customer reviews

on September 11, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 25, 2016
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 25, 2016
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 24, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 25, 2016
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 28, 2016
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 2, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 20, 2017
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Most recent customer reviews

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

The Bound (Ascension Book 2)
Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: The Bound (Ascension Book 2)