Buying Options

Kindle Price: $7.99

Save $7.00 (47%)

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

You've subscribed to Ascension! We will preorder your items within 24 hours of when they become available. When new books are released, we'll charge your default payment method for the lowest price available during the pre-order period.
Update your device or payment method, cancel individual pre-orders or your subscription at
Your Memberships & Subscriptions

Buy for others

Give as a gift or purchase for a team or group.Learn more

Buying and sending eBooks to others


Select quantity
Buy and send eBooks
Recipients can read on any device

Additional gift options are available when buying one eBook at a time.  Learn more


These ebooks can only be redeemed by recipients in the US. Redemption links and eBooks cannot be resold.

Quantity: 
This item has a maximum order quantity limit.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Kindle App Ad
The Bound (Ascension Book 2) by [K.A. Linde]
Audible Sample
Playing...
Loading...
Paused

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


The Bound (Ascension Book 2) Kindle Edition

4.2 out of 5 stars 102 ratings
Book 2 of 5 in Ascension

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$7.99

Length: 489 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible book:
Audible book
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible book with Whispersync for Voice. Add the Audible book for a reduced price of $1.99 when you buy the Kindle book.
Available
Age Level: 13 - 18
click to open popover

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton
Amazon Business : For business-only pricing, quantity discounts and FREE Shipping. Register a free business account

Editorial Reviews

Review

PRAISE FOR THE ASCENSION SERIES
"With rich romance and twisty political intrigue,THE AFFILIATE is a breakneck fantasy ride that's perfect for fans of THE SELECTION or THRONE OF GLASS." --Susan Dennard, New York Times bestselling author of TRUTHWITCH

"Linde delivers a lush, evocative fantasy full of thrills and romance. I can't wait to read the next book!"--Gennifer Albin, New York Times bestselling author CREWEL

"Hold on tight! These twists will leave you reeling! Magic, mayhem, and romance to satisfy anyfantasy lover." --Wendy Higgins, New York Times bestselling author of THE GREAT HUNT


"THE AFFILIATE is a lush world of myth, prophecy, and politics,filled with sexy kings and princes, a scheming court, and a thousand years of mystery. I couldn't put it down!" --Bethany Hagen, author of LANDRY PARK

"Bursting with captivating intrigue, fast-paced action and simmering passion, THE AFFILIATE is fantasy at its finest! This lush world will leave you hungry for more!" --S.C. Stephens, NYT bestselling author of RECKLESS

About the Author

K.A. Linde is the USA Today bestselling author of the Avoiding series and the All That Glitters series as well as seven additional novels. She grew up as a military brat traveling the United States and even landing for a brief stint in Australia. She has a Masters degree in political science from the University of Georgia and is the current head coach of the Duke University dance team. An avid traveler, reader, and bargain hunter, K.A. currently lives in Chapel Hill, North Carolina, with her husband and two super adorable puppies. --This text refers to an out of print or unavailable edition of this title.

Product details

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
4.2 out of 5
102 customer ratings
How does Amazon calculate star ratings?
Reviewed in the United States on June 15, 2017
Verified Purchase
11 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on April 11, 2019
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on October 24, 2017
Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse

Top international reviews

C Blackburn
5.0 out of 5 stars The Bound
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on April 8, 2017
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
JuliaM
5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on November 19, 2018
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Gayathiri Ajay
5.0 out of 5 stars 5 brilliant Stars!
Reviewed in India on April 24, 2018
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Anna K
5.0 out of 5 stars More magic, more suspense and more emotion - totally in love with this book!!
Reviewed in Germany on March 26, 2018
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Kindle Customer
5.0 out of 5 stars Great book!
Reviewed in Canada on August 8, 2018
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse