Kindle Price: $4.99

Save $12.00 (71%)

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

The Bound (Ascension Book 2) by [Linde, K.A.]
Audible Narration
Playing...
Loading...
Paused
Kindle App Ad

The Bound (Ascension Book 2) Kindle Edition

4.4 out of 5 stars 73 customer reviews
Book 2 of 3 in Ascension Series (3 Book Series)

See all 5 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from Used from
Kindle
"Please retry"
$4.99

Length: 419 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration with Whispersync for Voice. Add narration for a reduced price of $1.99 when you buy the Kindle book.
Ready

Best Books of the Month
See the Best Books of the Month
Want to know our Editors' picks for the best books of the month? Browse Best Books of the Month, featuring our favorite new books in more than a dozen categories.
click to open popover

Complete Series

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.


Editorial Reviews

Review

PRAISE FOR THE AFFILIATE

"With rich romance and twisty political intrigue, The Affiliate is a breakneck fantasy ride that's perfect for fans of Throne of Glass." --Susan Dennard, New York Times bestselling author of Truthwitch"

Linde delivers a lush, evocative fantasy full of thrills and romance. I can't wait to read the next book!"  --Gennifer Albin, New York Times bestselling author Crewel

"Hold on tight! These twists will leave you reeling! Magic, mayhem, and romance to satisfy anyfantasy lover." --Wendy Higgins, New York Times bestselling author of The Great Hunt

"The Affiliate is a lush world, filled with royalty, a scheming court, and athousand years of mystery. I couldn't put it down!" --Bethany Hagen, author of Landry Park

About the Author

K.A. Linde is the USA Today bestselling author of the Avoiding series and the All That Glitters series as well as seven additional novels. She grew up as a military brat traveling the United States and even landing for a brief stint in Australia. She has a Masters degree in political science from the University of Georgia and is the current head coach of the Duke University dance team. An avid traveler, reader, and bargain hunter, K.A. currently lives in Chapel Hill, North Carolina, with her husband and two super adorable puppies.

Product details

  • File Size: 4466 KB
  • Print Length: 419 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publisher: K.A. Linde Inc. (October 25, 2016)
  • Publication Date: October 25, 2016
  • Sold by: Amazon Digital Services LLC
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B01KBRSJ2C
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Lending: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #33,399 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?


Customer reviews

Rated by customers interested in
Romance Novels
4.2 out of 5 stars
4.2 out of 5 stars
Young Adult Books
4.2 out of 5 stars
4.2 out of 5 stars
Children's Books
4.3 out of 5 stars
4.3 out of 5 stars

Top customer reviews

on September 11, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 25, 2016
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 25, 2016
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 24, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 25, 2016
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 28, 2016
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 2, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 20, 2017
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Most recent customer reviews

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

The Bound (Ascension Book 2)
Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: The Bound (Ascension Book 2)