Kindle Price: $4.99

Save $12.00 (71%)

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

The Bound (Ascension Book 2) by [Linde, K.A.]
Audible Narration
Playing...
Loading...
Paused
Kindle App Ad

The Bound (Ascension Book 2) Kindle Edition

4.4 out of 5 stars 67 customer reviews

See all 5 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from Used from
Kindle
"Please retry"
$4.99

Length: 419 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration with Whispersync for Voice. Add narration for a reduced price of $1.99 when you buy the Kindle book.
Ready

"Mighty Morphin Power Rangers" graphic novels
Read the new graphic novels before you catch the motion picture.Browse more
click to open popover

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.


Editorial Reviews

Review

PRAISE FOR THE AFFILIATE

"With rich romance and twisty political intrigue, The Affiliate is a breakneck fantasy ride that's perfect for fans of Throne of Glass." --Susan Dennard, New York Times bestselling author of Truthwitch"

Linde delivers a lush, evocative fantasy full of thrills and romance. I can't wait to read the next book!"  --Gennifer Albin, New York Times bestselling author Crewel

"Hold on tight! These twists will leave you reeling! Magic, mayhem, and romance to satisfy anyfantasy lover." --Wendy Higgins, New York Times bestselling author of The Great Hunt

"The Affiliate is a lush world, filled with royalty, a scheming court, and athousand years of mystery. I couldn't put it down!" --Bethany Hagen, author of Landry Park

About the Author

No Bio

No Bio

Product details

  • File Size: 4466 KB
  • Print Length: 419 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publisher: K.A. Linde Inc. (October 25, 2016)
  • Publication Date: October 25, 2016
  • Sold by: Amazon Digital Services LLC
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B01KBRSJ2C
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Lending: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #25,218 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?


Customer Reviews

Top Customer Reviews

on October 25, 2016
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 20, 2017
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 26, 2016
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 9, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 2, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 3, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 5, 2016
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 25, 2016
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

The Bound (Ascension Book 2)
Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: The Bound (Ascension Book 2)