Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon


Box Set

4.6 out of 5 stars 30 customer reviews

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Box set, January 28, 2014

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Wait for Love
  2. She Loves Me Back
  3. Don't Want to Be a Fool
  4. So Amazing
  5. Never Too Much
  6. Bad Boy
  7. If This World Were Mine - Cheryl Lynn feat. Luther Vandross
  8. If Only for One Night
  9. Creepin'
  10. Give Me the Reason
  11. Anyone Who Had a Heart
  12. Any Love

Disc: 2

  1. Superstar / Until You Come Back to Me (That's What I'm Gonna Do)
  2. Since I Lost My Baby
  3. A House Is Not a Home
  4. Your Secret Love
  5. The Closer I Get to You - Luther Vandross feat. Beyoncé Knowles
  6. Dance With My Father
  7. Are You Gonna Love Me
  8. Knocks Me off My Feet
  9. For You to Love
  10. 'Til My Baby Comes Home
  11. Take You Out

Disc: 3

  1. Got You Home
  2. I'd Rather
  3. Can Heaven Wait
  4. Buy Me a Rose
  5. My Sensitivity (Gets in the Way)
  6. Endless Love - Luther Vandross duet with Mariah Carey
  7. Here and Now
  8. Shine
  9. Grown Thangs
  10. Power of Love / Love Power
  11. Love the One You're With

Disc: 4

  1. I'm Gonna Start Today
  2. How Do I Tell Her
  3. Right in the Middle
  4. Any Day Now
  5. My Favorite Things
  6. Never Let Me Go
  7. Love Won't Let Me Wait
  8. Once Were Lovers
  9. Creepin'
  10. Stop to Love
  11. The Glow of Love

Product details

  • Audio CD (January 28, 2014)
  • Original Release Date: January 28, 2014
  • Number of Discs: 4
  • Format: Box set
  • Note on Boxed Sets: During shipping, discs in boxed sets occasionally become dislodged without damage. Please examine and play these discs. If you are not completely satisfied, we'll refund or replace your purchase.
  • Label: Sony Legacy
  • Run Time: 226 minutes
  • Average Customer Review: 4.6 out of 5 stars 30 customer reviews
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #101,294 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Customer Reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 30 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

November 6, 2017
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
February 4, 2018
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
December 19, 2017
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
August 3, 2016
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
April 25, 2017
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
January 31, 2017
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
March 1, 2018
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
Pages with related products. See and discover other items: soul stirrers