Industrial Deals HPC Best Books of the Year Holiday Dress Guide nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc For a limited time. 3 months for $0.99. Amazon Music Unlimited. New subscribers only. Terms and conditions apply. STEM $54.99 for a limited time only Try it first with samples Handmade Last Minute Gifts Holiday Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Star Wars movies on sale for Prime members Star Wars movies on sale for Prime members Star Wars movies on sale for Prime members  Echo Devices starting at $29.99 Save $30 on All-New Fire HD 8. Limited-time offer. $20 off Kindle Paperwhite Assassin's Creed Origins Shop now HTL17_gno



on December 3, 2017
My son loves all of his Sandra Boynton books (ok, so do his parents lol), so we bought this set for our niece when she turned 2. What wonderful books!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 22, 2017
Love these books are great for little people. They keep a small persons interest throughout the entire story.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 13, 2017
Love this collection! All of her books are great and are entertaining for my daughter and my husband and I. Highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 15, 2017
I love Sandra Boynton's board books and always keep a supply on hand to include with baby gifts.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 24, 2017
My grandaughter loved these books. She's 16 months and carried them to me to read. So sweet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 8, 2017
My 2 year old loves these books. He can read then all front to back and still laughs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 19, 2017
My grandson loves, loves, loves this set and even tries to "read" it to us.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 7, 2016
Love these books for pre-toddler stage. These were some of the only books my very active son would sit through when he was just approaching 10-12 months. Short, sweet, rhyming, and nicely facilitate a variety of learning opportunities.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 9, 2017
A wonderful set of books for my granddaughter. My son and daughter-in-law highly approved!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 26, 2017
I love these books! Great for 1-2 year olds and babies! This set makes a great gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse