Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held GNO Tailgating PSFF17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 31 reviews
on April 6, 2017
I love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 30, 2011
not gonna give a summary of the story, because the other reviews have already done that, and it would be a waste of words. i will tell you, however, that i had read this story years ago, and absolutely loved it. it did have moments that dragged on, but the overall story was awesome. i purchased this used, for very cheap, and it came to me in mint condition. no damaged cover, or binding, and the pages were like new! very happy with purchase, and you would be too!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 12, 2012
The book came on time and came better than what i was expecting. I would recommend this user to anybody.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 14, 2015
I really love how straight forward Makino is. It's usually hard to find a strong female who stands up for herself in books instead of relying on others.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 7, 2016
Great read. Got hooked instantly. Brought more volumes recently to the series .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 16, 2016
Very happy with my purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 10, 2015
Great series, but also the book was in good shape!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 28, 2015
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 29, 2014
Gifted it to a friend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 13, 2013
what can i say? i went through a very shojo time in my life. it's girly, it's fun and often romantic. this is a definitive shojo that totally is for boy crazy people. i really enjoyed this series but it went on WAY past 26... that's too much for me, investment cash-wise and the story started to get pretty poor and convoluted. ever seen weeds? like how it's so good and then all this stuff happens needlessly to keep the show going? yeah, that's this manga.

but the first 10 or so are gold. worth a read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse