Buy Used
FREE Shipping. Details
Condition: Used: Good
Comment: CD, case and booklet in good condition.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Brahms: Sonata for 2 Pianos/ Waltzes & Hungarian Dances / Saint-Saëns: Variations on a Theme of Beethoven

5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD
"Please retry"
Audio CD, May 23, 2006
$60.90 $21.18

Trade in. Get paid. Go shopping.

What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. I. Allegro Non Troppo
  2. II. Andante, Un Poco Adagio
  3. III. Scherzo: Allegro - Trio
  4. V. Finale: Poco Sostenuto - Allegro Non Troppo
  5. I. B Major (Tempo Giusto)
  6. II. E Major
  7. III. B Minor
  8. IV. G Sharp Minor
  9. V. A Flat Major
  10. No.17 In F Sharp Minor (Andantino)
  11. No.5 In F Sharp Minor (Allegro)
  12. Variations On A Theme Of Beethoven, Op.35

Product details

  • Composer: Johannes Brahms, Camille Saint-Saens
  • Audio CD (May 23, 2006)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Warner Classics
  • Run Time: 67 minutes
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #360,750 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Amazon's Güher & Süher Pekinel Store

Customer reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers
See all verified purchase reviews

Top customer reviews

on March 30, 2008
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Pages with related products. See and discover other items: the electric meter