Lyft Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch New Album by Big & Rich PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon BradsStatus BradsStatus BradsStatus  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Shop Now PSFF17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 50 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 53 reviews
on December 30, 2016
Now that I retired after almost 40 years of work, I enjoy walking around my local lakefront area. Whistle helps me ward off 'overly friendly' K-9's. LOL. Items arrived so fast I was shocked. Opened the package and everything was as promised. Totally satisfied with this purchase.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 11, 2017
Loud, obnoxious and perfect to give to my grandchild to take home!! :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 30, 2016
This whistle works great. It nearly split my ear drums.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 5, 2015
This is a nice LOUD whistle and the brass gets a lot of attention. I use it in school and the kids definitely respond!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 4, 2017
NOT LOUD ENOUGH FOR WHAT I NEED IT FOR. IT S OK!! BUT NOT WHAT I WOULD BUY AGAIN
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 13, 2017
Very loud!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 5, 2014
crisp loud sound - I carry this on my key chain in case I need a load signal for rescue or a threat - brass design holds up to daily carrieng and throwing of very heavy key set
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 28, 2015
My daughter lives in New York, far from home, and her husband us in deployment. She has been scared to be alone since a neighbor was robbed vso I got her this whistle. I'm here visiting so I tried it out and it is truly loud. It's exactly what I was looking for, a very loud whistle to scare off an attacker and/or get the attention of someone for help.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 16, 2015
All the children can hear me when it is time to line up at the end of recess!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 18, 2015
Good quality. Loud!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here