Industrial Deals HPC Save up to 90% on textbooks Womens Ski Trip Essentials nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc New year, new music. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Garnet Jewelry Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon thechi thechi thechi  Echo Dot Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now



on January 15, 2018
Bought this for my boyfriend. He loves the fact that you don't need all those attachments! Because of the dial the blade itself moves and works wonderful! Highly recommended and a great price!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 11, 2018
Works great for maintaining my beard in the shower. The provided guards are easy to work and enable me to trim to the same level day after day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 12, 2018
Like to keep my beard very closed, #1 setting. This has a very good feel in hand, and the dial makes adjustments simple and instant. Worth getting
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 5, 2018
Very nice little razor/clipper. I like the dial settings. Makes it easy to get just the right length.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 29, 2017
Awesome beard trimmer! Works great and is super easy to use. The adjustable settings are perfect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 11, 2018
I got this for my son for Christmas and he says it does a really good job at keeping his beard looking so good he won't have to have it done at the barber anymore. He especially likes the many settings and versatility of this kit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 28, 2017
Bought this as a gift and he is very satisfied with it. Especially loves the .5mm adjustments for the perfect length beard.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 9, 2017
Works Great.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 10, 2018
does the job. takes more passes than previous razors, but good for the price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
The manufacturer commented on the review below
on December 5, 2017
Works great, it is just a little narrow.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse